Home      Administration
Welcome to New Ulm High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Eagles!




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Kevin Briggs
   507-233-6400      kbriggs@newulm.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Matt Hauge
   507-317-7585      matthauge@pga.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Brian Batt
   507-404-1383      dingbattdotcom@yahoo.com
Cheerleading:
   Sara Winter/April Lewandowski
   507-233-6400      swinter@newulm.k12.mn.us/alewandowski@newulm.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls:
   Bridget Gusso
   507-233-6400      bgusso@newulm.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Corey Kneeshaw
   507-233-6400      ckvols21@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys:
   Dan Janke
   507-233-6400      djanke@newulm.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Todd McKeeth
   507-233-3500      tmckeeth@newulm.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Kortney Peterson
   507-276-9779      kortneypeterson4@gmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Ryan Neuman
   507-217-1252      ryanneuman15@gmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Kristin Faber
   507-279-4052      kfaber@newulm.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Sheldon Rieke
   507-354-7832      shrieke@newulmtel.net
Soccer, Boys:
   Dave Dake
   507-766-1853      davedake@outlook.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Jonathan Johnson
   507-276-5623      jayjay@newulmtel.net
Softball, Girls:
   Kristi Andersen Loose
   507-381-9282      kristiandersen@yahoo.com
Speech:
   Noelle Geyer
   507-233-6400      ngeyer@newulm.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Peter Engeldinger
   507-233-6400      pengeldinger@newulm.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Peter Engeldinger
   507-233-6400      pengeldinger@newulm.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Megan Asleson
   507-469-8693      megan.asleson@gmail.com
Track and Field, Girls:
   Megan Asleson
   507-469-8693      megan.asleson@gmail.com
Visual Arts:
   Dan Janke
   507-233-6400      djanke@newulm.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Stef Dietz
   507-233-6191      sdietz@newulm.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   John Rieser
   507-276-8950      rieser12627@gmail.com
New Ulm H.S.
1600 Oak Street
PO Box: 56073
New Ulm, MN   56073-3296

ISD No. 88
Phone: 507-233-6400
Fax: 507-233-6401
Website: http://www.thebigsouthcon...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 599
Year Founded: 1857
Nickname: Eagles
Colors: Purple and White
Song: GO U Northwestern
MSHSL ID: 322
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jeff Bertrang
   507-233-6182
   jbertrang@newulm.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Mark Bergmann
   507-233-6400
   mbergmann@newulm.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Troy Guentzel
   507-233-6407
   tguentzel@newulm.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   Jamie Boelter (MS AD)
   507-469-9689
   jboelter@newulm.k12.mn.us
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Ashley Schneider
   507-233-6400
   aschneider@newulm.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Troy Guentzel
   507-233-6407
   tguentzel@newulm.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Troy Guentzel
   507-233-6407
   tguentzel@newulm.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Troy Guentzel
   507-233-6407
   tguentzel@newulm.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Troy Guentzel
   507-233-6407
   tguentzel@newulm.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Troy Guentzel
   507-233-6407
   tguentzel@newulm.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Duane Winter
   507-359-5523
   dwinter@newulm.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Kim Horning
   507-233-6400
   khorning@newulm.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Troy Guentzel
   507-233-6407
   tguentzel@newulm.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Sarah Thursby
   507-233-6400
   sthursby@newulm.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Jeff Bertrang
   507-233-6182
   jbertrang@newulm.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Jessica Koehler
   507-233-6400
   jkoehler@newulm.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Kim Horning
   507-233-6400
   khorning@newulm.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Scott Mangen
   507-217-5649
   scott.mangen@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Bridget Gusso
   507-233-6400
   bgusso@newulm.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Michael Milbourn
   507-233-6196
   mmilbourn@newulm.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499