Home      Administration
Welcome to New Ulm Cathedral High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Bob Weier
   507-359-2586      bbweier@newulmtel.net
Basketball, Boys:
   Alan Woitas
   507-233-0638      alan.woitas@nuacs.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Dave Wilfahrt
   507-354-4511      dwchs@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   w/SESM & SE
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   w/SESM & SE
Dance Team, Girls:
   Missy Marti
   507-354-4511       missykmarti@gmail.com
Football:
   Denny Lux
   507-354-4511      denny.lux@nuacs.com
Golf, Boys:
   Kayla Berg
   507-233-0623      kayla.berg@nuacs.com
Golf, Girls:
   Kayla Berg
   507-233-0623      kayla.berg@nuacs.com
Gymnastics, Girls:
   w/ New Ulm Public & MVL
Hockey, Boys:
   w/New Ulm Public & SE & SESM
Hockey, Girls:
   w/New Ulm Public & SE & SESM
Soccer, Boys:
   w/ NU Public & MVL
Soccer, Girls:
   w/ NU Public & MVL
Softball, Girls:
   Bob Mertz/Jamie Portner
   507-354-4511      lindabobmertz@comcast.net/portner03@gmail.com
Speech:    TBD
Tennis, Boys:
   w/ New Ulm Public & MVL
Tennis, Girls:
   w/ New Ulm Public & MVL
Track and Field, Boys:
   w/ MVL
Track and Field, Girls:
   w/ MVL
Volleyball, Girls:
   Becky Wilfahrt
   507-354-4511      beckywilfahrt@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   w/ New Ulm Public
New Ulm Cathedral H.S.
600 N Washington St.
New Ulm, MN   56073-1896

ISD No.
Phone: 507-354-4511
Fax: 507-354-5711
Email: will.schumacher@nuacs.com
Website: www.nuacs.com...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 115
Year Founded: 1919
Nickname: Greyhounds
Colors: Maroon and White
Song: Hail to the Varsity
MSHSL ID: 323
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   
Principal:
   Will Schumacher
   507-354-4511
   will.schumacher@nuacs.com
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Alan Woitas
   507-233-0638
   alan.woitas@nuacs.com
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Patti Groebner
   507-354-2719
   pgroebner@nuacs.com
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Alan Woitas
   507-233-0638
   alan.woitas@nuacs.com
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Alan Woitas
   507-233-0638
   alan.woitas@nuacs.com
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Alan Woitas
   507-233-0638
   alan.woitas@nuacs.com
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Alan Woitas
   507-233-0638
   alan.woitas@nuacs.com
Governing Board Rep.:
   Ann Schotzko
Mailing Rep.:
   Alan Woitas
   507-233-0638
   alan.woitas@nuacs.com
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Will Schumacher
   507-354-4511
   will.schumacher@nuacs.com
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Will Schumacher
   507-354-4511
   will.schumacher@nuacs.com
Student Services:
   Alan Woitas
   507-233-0638
   alan.woitas@nuacs.com
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Thomas Bierer
   507-233-0659
   thomas.bierer@nuacs.com
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Scott Mangen
Yearbook Advisor:
   Chelsea Buchholz
   507-354-4511
   cbuchholz@newulm.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499