Home      Administration
Welcome to Ogilvie High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Academics, Arts and Athletics Since 1917




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Art Sanbeck
   320-272-5000 ext 610      asanbeck@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Jordan Olmscheid
   320-272-5000      jolmscheid@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Mike Norton
   320-272-5000 (xt. 202)      mnorton@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Dave Halvorson
   320.272.5000 Leave Message      dhalvorson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Amber Kopperude
   320-272-5000 ext 412      akopperude@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Joan Erickson
   320-272-5000 xt. 313      jerickson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Sara Faver
   320-679-6260 Ext. 3148      ogilvie-moraswim@gmail.com
Track & Field, Boys:
   Alan Ambrose
   320-279-1452      ambrose0914@hotmail.com
Track & Field, Girls:
   Alan Ambrose
   320-279-1452      ambrose0914@hotmail.com
Volleyball, Girls:
   Deborah Brennan
   320-272-5000 xt. 419      dbrennan@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Adam Halvorson
   320.272.5000 xt. 410      ahalvorson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Ogilvie H.S.
333 School Drive
Ogilvie, MN   56358-9019

ISD No. 333
Phone: 320-272-5040
Fax: 320-272-5072
Email: bpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Website: www.ogilvie.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 130
Year Founded: 1917
Nickname: Lions
Colors: Orange and Black
Song: Felis Untamed
MSHSL ID: 333
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Kathy Belsheim
   320.272.5000 xt. 156
   kbelsheim@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Susan Davis
   320-272-5000 ext. 155
   sdavis@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Brian Peterson
   320-272-5040
   bpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   Brian Peterson
   320-272-5040
   bpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Brian Peterson
   320-272-5040
   bpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Brian Peterson
   320-272-5040
   bpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Brian Peterson
   320-272-5040
   bpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Brian Peterson
   320-272-5040
   bpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Brian Peterson
   320-272-5040
   bpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Brian Peterson
   320-272-5040
   bpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Brian Hickerson
   320-272-5000
   bhickerson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Brian Peterson
   320-272-5040
   bpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Zac Sander
   320-272-5000
   zsander@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Brian Peterson
   320-272-5040
   bpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Joan Erickson
   320-272-5000 xt. 313
   jerickson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Lisa Hickerson
   320-272-5000
   lhickerson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Zac Sander
   320-272-5000
   zsander@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Nancy Hendry
   320-272-5000
   nhendry@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Zac Sander
   320-272-5000
   zsander@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Ashley Fischer
   218-330-2255
   ashley.fischer@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Dylan Walker
   320-272-5000 xt. 414
   dwalker@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Becky Sanborn
   320-272-5000
   bsanborn@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499