Home      Administration
Welcome to Pillager High School  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE HUSKIES !!!




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:    TBD
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Jim Ruttger
Alpine Skiing, Girls:    TBD
Baseball:
   Jacob Mehr
   218 746-2157      jmehr@isd116.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Jim Bentson
   218-746-2155      jbentson@isd116.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Wade Mortenson
   218 746-2115      wmortenson@isd116.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Terry Hollingsworth
   218-838-1185      thollingsworth@isd116.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Terry Hollingsworth
   218-838-1185      thollingsworth@isd116.org
Dance Team, Girls:    TBD
Football:
   Paul Peterson
   218-746-2071      ppeterson@isd116.org
Golf, Boys:
   Chris Berent
   218 746-2152      cberent@isd116.org
Golf, Girls:
   Chris Berent
   218 746-2152      cberent@isd116.org
Hockey, Boys:    TBD
Hockey, Girls:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Jamie Prax
   218-746-2088      jprax@isd116.org
Softball, Girls:
   Greg Bennett
   218-831-2341      gregbennett@brainerd.net
Speech:
   Brett Johnson
   218-746-2166      bjohnson@isd116.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:    TBD
Swimming and Diving, Girls:    TBD
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jim Bentson
   218-746-2155      jbentson@isd116.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Terry Hollingsworth
   218-838-1185      thollingsworth@isd116.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jessica Davoli
   218-746-2154      jdavoli@isd116.org
Wrestling:    TBD
Pillager H.S.
323 East Second Street
Pillager, MN   56473

ISD No. 116
Phone: 218-746-3557
Fax: 218-746-3406
Website: www.pillager.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 206
Year Founded: 1913
Nickname: Huskies
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Notre Dame Victory March
MSHSL ID: 354
Admin. Region: 6A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Mike Malmberg
   218-746-2100
   mmalmberg@isd116.org
Principal:
   Josh Smith
   218-746-2145
   jsmith@isd116.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Wade Mortenson
   218 746-2115
   wmortenson@isd116.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Wade Mortenson
   218 746-2115
   wmortenson@isd116.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Wade Mortenson
   218 746-2115
   wmortenson@isd116.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Wade Mortenson
   218 746-2115
   wmortenson@isd116.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Wade Mortenson
   218 746-2115
   wmortenson@isd116.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Becky Bennett
   218-746-3772
   beckybennett@brainerd.net
Mailing Rep.:
   Wade Mortenson
   218 746-2115
   wmortenson@isd116.org
Music Rep.:
   Rob Freelove
   218-746-2170
   rfreelove@isd116.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Mike Malmberg
   218-746-2100
   mmalmberg@isd116.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Wanda Bell
   218-746-2110
   wanda.bell@isd116.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Rob Freelove
   218-746-2170
   rfreelove@isd116.org
Choir Director:
   Rob Freelove
   218-746-2170
   rfreelove@isd116.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Ann Hutchison
   218-746-2073
   ahutch@isd116.org
Website Contact:
   Sue Vanhal
   218-746-3557
   svanhal@isd116.org
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499