Home      Administration
Welcome to B O L D High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the BOLD Warriors!




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Brian Kingery
   320-523-1031 x 3133      brian.kingery@bold.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Jake Brustuen
   320-522-1287      jjbrustuen@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Brian Kingery
   320-523-1031 x 3133      brian.kingery@bold.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Kelly Matthies-Carlson
   320-365-3551 x 4119      kelly.matthies@bold.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Kelly Matthies-Carlson
   320-365-3551 x 4119      kelly.matthies@bold.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls:
   Karen Smith
   320-305-3935      ksmith918@hotmail.com
Football:
   Steve Solem
   320-523-1031 x 3151      steve.solem@bold.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Dan Gross
   320-523-1031 x 3121      dan.gross@bold.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Dave Altmann
   320-522-0052      davealtmann@yahoo.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Blair Wassengeso
   507-644-3511       bwassengeso@redwoodareaschools.com
One Act Play:
   Deb Ziller
   3205790330      ziller@birdislandmn.com
Softball, Girls:
   Melissa Sagedahl
   320-579-0089      melissa.sagedahl@gmail.com
Speech:
   Deb Ziller
   3205790330      ziller@birdislandmn.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Kaitlin Opdahl
   320-523-1031 x 3132      kaitlin.opdahl@bold.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jen Jahnke
   320-523-1031 x 3120      jennifer.jahnke@bold.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Bill Gabbert
   320-523-1031 x 3118      bill.gabbert@bold.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Brittany Keltgen
   320-522-0603      bkeltgen@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   Tom Gruhlke
   612-554-4768      thomas.gruhlke@fbfs.com
B O L D H.S.
701 South 9th Street
Olivia, MN   56277

ISD No. 2534
Phone: 320-523-1031 x 2110
Fax: 320-523-5410
Website: www.bold.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 187
Year Founded: 1989
Nickname: BOLD Warriors
Colors: Silver & Red
Song: Mighty Oregon
MSHSL ID: 49
Admin. Region: 3A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   John Dotson
   320-523-1031 x 2102
   john.dotson@bold.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Jim Menton
   320-523-1031 x 3102
   jim.menton@bold.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Derek Flann
   320-523-1031 x 2111
   derek.flann@bold.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Brittany Louwagie
   320-523-1031 x 2110
   brittany.louwagie@bold.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Derek Flann
   320-523-1031 x 2111
   derek.flann@bold.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Derek Flann
   320-523-1031 x 2111
   derek.flann@bold.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Derek Flann
   320-523-1031 x 2111
   derek.flann@bold.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Derek Flann
   320-523-1031 x 2111
   derek.flann@bold.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Derek Flann
   320-523-1031 x 2111
   derek.flann@bold.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Kathy Reese
   320-523-1031 x 3142
   kathy.reese@bold.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jim Menton
   320-523-1031 x 3102
   jim.menton@bold.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Deb Ziller
   3205790330
   ziller@birdislandmn.com
Title IX Officer:
   Derek Flann
   320-523-1031 x 2111
   derek.flann@bold.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Derek Flann
   320-523-1031 x 2111
   derek.flann@bold.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Nick Strandberg
   320-523-1031 x 3113
   nicholas.strandberg@bold.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Kathy Reese
   320-523-1031 x 3142
   kathy.reese@bold.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Sheryl Peterson
   320-523-1031 x 3139
   sheryl.peterson@bold.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Derek Flann
   320-523-1031 x 2111
   derek.flann@bold.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499