Home      Administration
Welcome to Cleveland High School  
red.gif
white.gif

CLEVELAND CLIPPER PRIDE - A school district anchored in a proud history, sailing into a bright future. "Home of the Clippers"




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   JJ Helget
   507-931-5953 ext. 1332      helget.jeffery@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Dan Fredrickson
   507-402-6875      danfred35@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Jason Thompson
   507-444-0799      jasont@roundbank.com
Cheerleading:
   Morgan Godfrey
   507-484-5953 ext. 1331      godfrey.morgan@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Dale Compton / Mankato Loyola
   507-388-2997      dcompton@loyolacatholicschool.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Dale Compton / Mankato Loyola
   507-388-2997      dcompton@loyolacatholicschool.org
Football:
   Kyle Atherton & Erik Hermanson
   507-931-5953 ext. 1328      atherton.kyle@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   LeSueur High School
   507-665-5855      cschluter@isd2397.org
Golf, Girls:
   LeSueur High School
   507-665-5855      cschluter@isd2397.org
Hockey, Boys:
   LSP
   507-665-5855      dswanberg@isd2397.org
One Act Play:
   Amy Tolzmann
   507-931-5953 ext. 1341      tolzmann.amy@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Dan Fredrickson
   507-402-6875      danfred35@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Phil Murry / Tri-City United
   507-364-8111      pmurray@tcu2905.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Dale Compton / Mankato Loyola
   507-388-2997      dcompton@loyolacatholicschool.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Dale Compton / Mankato Loyola
   507-388-2997      dcompton@loyolacatholicschool.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Bree Meyer
   507-931-5953 ext. 1321      meyer.bree@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Cleveland H.S.
400 6th Street
PO Box: PO Box 310
Cleveland, MN   56017-0310

ISD No. 391
Phone: 507-931-5953
Fax: 507-931-9088
Email: brown.dawn@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Website: http://cleveland.k12.mn.u...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 107
Year Founded: 1914
Nickname: Clippers
Colors: Orange and Black
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 100
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Brian Phillips
   507-931-5953 ext. 1300
   phillilps.brian@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Dawn Brown
   507-931-5953 ext. 1301
   brown.dawn@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Rich Kern
   507-931-5953 ext. 1344
   kern.rich@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Greg Davis
   507-931-5953 ext.1329
   davis.greg@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Rich Kern
   507-931-5953 ext. 1344
   kern.rich@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Rich Kern
   507-931-5953 ext. 1344
   kern.rich@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Rich Kern
   507-931-5953 ext. 1344
   kern.rich@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Rich Kern
   507-931-5953 ext. 1344
   kern.rich@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Rich Kern
   507-931-5953 ext. 1344
   kern.rich@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Erik Hermanson
   507-931-5953 ext. 1333
   hermanson.erik@cleveland.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Rich Kern
   507-931-5953 ext. 1344
   kern.rich@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Speech Rep - TBD
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Erik Hermanson
   507-931-5953 ext. 1333
   hermanson.erik@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Erik Hermanson
   507-931-5953 ext. 1333
   hermanson.erik@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Kally Remiger
   507-931-5953 ext. 1307
   remiger.kalli@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Yearbook Advisor:
   Amy Tolzmann
   507-931-5953 ext. 1341
   tolzmann.amy@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Debra Rossiter
   507-931-5953 ext. 1340
   rossiter.debra@cleveland.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499