Home      Administration
Welcome to Crosby-Ironton High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Go C-I Go!!




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:    TBD
Alpine Skiing, Girls:    TBD
Baseball:
   Bryan Syrstad
   218-545-8800 ext. 6850      bsyrstad@ci.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   David Galovich
   218-546-6794      dgalovich@ci.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Sue Peterson
   218-232-6153      speterson67@icloud.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Erica Perpich
   218-232-3620      eperpich@ci.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Erica Perpich
   218-232-3620      eperpich@ci.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls:
   Amy Turk
   218-820-5274      cirangerettes@gmail.com
Football:
   Bryan Syrstad
   218-545-8800 ext. 6850      bsyrstad@ci.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Richard Aulie
   218-838-2899      richaulie@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls:    TBD
Gymnastics, Girls:    TBD
Hockey, Boys:
   Craig Larson
   320-241-3471      coachlarson10@gmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Breanna Sheeley
   612-618-1019      b.sheeley15@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:    TBD
Softball, Girls:
   Brad Hollenhorst
   320-493-3346      bhollenhorst@ci.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Dennis Wittrock
   320-493-8496      dwittrock@ci.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Dallas Dietz
   763-229-3062      hunderd@yahoo.com
Track and Field, Girls:
   Dallas Dietz
   763-229-3062      hunderd@yahoo.com
Volleyball, Girls:
   Brad Hollenhorst
   320-493-3346      bhollenhorst@ci.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Brian Wood
   218-232-4916      woodteched@gmail.com
Crosby-Ironton H.S.
711 Poplar Street
Crosby, MN   56441

ISD No. 182
Phone: 218-545-8800
Fax: 218-545-8835
Email: jmatson@ci.k12.mn.us
Website: cirangers.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 290
Nickname: Rangers
Colors: Maroon and White
MSHSL ID: 115
Admin. Region: 7A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jamie Skjeveland
   218-545-8817
   jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Jim Christenson
   218-545-8815
   jchristenson@ci.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jared Matson
   218-545-8821
   jmatson@ci.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jared Matson
   218-545-8821
   jmatson@ci.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Jared Matson
   218-545-8821
   jmatson@ci.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jared Matson
   218-545-8821
   jmatson@ci.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jared Matson
   218-545-8821
   jmatson@ci.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Mike Domin
   218-838-4545
   mdomin@charter.net
Mailing Rep.:
   Jared Matson
   218-545-8821
   jmatson@ci.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Jared Matson
   218-545-8821
   jmatson@ci.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jamie Skjeveland
   218-545-8817
   jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Jamie Skjeveland
   218-545-8817
   jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Jennie Planer
   218-545-6853
   jplaner@ci.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Daniel Olson
   218-545-8800 ext. 6811
   dolson@ci.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Donovan Fornal
   donovan.fornal@cuyunamed.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jackie Larson
   218-545-8800
   jlarson@ci.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499