Home      Administration
Welcome to DeLaSalle High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Ninety Percent of Student Body Participating in Activities




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Douge Schildgen
   612-676-7682      douge.schildgen@delasalle.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Travis Bledsoe
   763-447-0037      travis.bledsoe@delasalle.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Tanysha Scott
         tscott@delasalle.com
Cheerleading:
   Veronica Pettini
   612.290.5718      verinica.pettini@delasalle.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   David Pearson
   612-676-7639      david.pearson@delasalle.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   David Pearson
   612-676-7639      david.pearson@delasalle.com
Football:
   CJ Hallman
   612-6767-690      cj.hallman@delasalle.com
Golf, Boys:
   Chris Juergens
   612-618-6356      christjuergens@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls:
   Fred John
   612-676-7640      fred.john@delasalle.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Josh Hoekstra
         jhoekstra@teachwithtournaments.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Daniel Berthiaume
         djberthiaume@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Mike Cunningham
         mike.w.cunningham@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Hannah Latz
         latzx012@umn.edu
One Act Play:
   James Buffington
         james.buffington@delasalle.com
Soccer, Boys:
   Adam Pribyl
   612-676-7676      adam.pribyl@delasalle.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Tim McDonald
   612-730-5509      TMcDonald@visi.com
Softball, Girls:
   Tom Heinecke
   612-616-7673      tom.heinecke@delasalle.com
Speech:
   Jessica Lauer Schumacher
   612-676-7665      jessica.schumacher@delasalle.com
Swimming and Diving, Boys:    TBD
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Amy Croonquist
   651-343-1633      acroonquist@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Paul Barry
   612-812-1096      paul.barry@delasalle.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Paul Barry
   612-812-1096      paul.barry@delasalle.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Cindy Schlafmann
   612-991-8136      cindy.schlafmann@delasalle.com
Track and Field, Girls:
   Cindy Schlafmann
   612-991-8136      cindy.schlafmann@delasalle.com
Visual Arts:
   Megan Longman
         megan.longman@delasalle.com
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jerrell Tate
   612.598.3019      jerrell.tate@delasalle.com
Wrestling:
   Ernie McNeal
   612-801-2564      erniemcneal@outlook.com
DeLaSalle H.S.
One DeLaSalle Drive
Minneapolis, MN   55401-1500

ISD No. 124
Phone: 612-676-7600
Fax: 612-676-7692
Email: principal@delasalle.com
Website: www.delasalle.com...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 781
Year Founded: 1900
Nickname: Islanders
Colors: Black and Gold
Song: Original
MSHSL ID: 124
Admin. Region: 6AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Barry Lieske, AFSC
   612-676-7606
   barry.lieske@delasalle.com
Principal:
   James Benson
   612-676-7617
   james.benson@delasalle.com
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Adam Pribyl
   612-676-7676
   adam.pribyl@delasalle.com
Assistant AD:
   Kai Brinson
   612-676-7684
   kai.brinson@delasalle.com
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Adam Pribyl
   612-676-7676
   adam.pribyl@delasalle.com
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Adam Pribyl
   612-676-7676
   adam.pribyl@delasalle.com
Sports Information Director:
   Mike O'Keefe
   612-676-7679
   mike.okeefe@delasalle.com
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Adam Pribyl
   612-676-7676
   adam.pribyl@delasalle.com
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Adam Pribyl
   612-676-7676
   adam.pribyl@delasalle.com
Governing Board Rep.:
   Barry Lieske, AFSC
   612-676-7606
   barry.lieske@delasalle.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Adam Pribyl
   612-676-7676
   adam.pribyl@delasalle.com
Music Rep.:
   Mark Capecchi
   612-676-7646
   mark.capecchi@delasalle.com
School Rep. (Voting):
   Adam Pribyl
   612-676-7676
   adam.pribyl@delasalle.com
Speech Rep.:
   Jessica Lauer Schumacher
   jessica.schumacher@delasalle.com
Title IX Officer:
   Adam Pribyl
   612-676-7676
   adam.pribyl@delasalle.com
Student Services:
   Shari Gallagher
   612-676-7675
   shari.gallagher@delasalle.com
Broadcast Advisor:
   Mike O'Keefe
   612-676-7679
   mike.okeefe@delasalle.com
Band Director:
   Mark Capecchi
   612-676-7646
   mark.capecchi@delasalle.com
Choir Director:
   Mark Capecchi
   612-676-7646
   mark.capecchi@delasalle.com
Orchestra Director:
   Mark Capecchi
   612-676-7646
   mark.capecchi@delasalle.com
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Cindy Schlafmann
   612-991-8136
   cindy.schlafmann@delasalle.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Emily Beckman
   612-676-7678
   emily.beckman@delasalle.com
Website Contact:
   Mike O'Keefe
   612-676-7679
   mike.okeefe@delasalle.com
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499