Home      Administration
Welcome to Sacred Heart High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Paul Bethke
   701-739-1502      pbbethke@gra.midco.net
Basketball, Boys:
   Destry Sterkel
   701-690-6541      dsterkel@sacredheartegf.net
Basketball, Girls:
   Joann Remer
   218-773-0230      jremer@sacredheartegf.net
Football:
   Darrin Byklum
   218-891-4905      byklumd@fisher.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Jace Erickson
   218-773-0230      jerickson@sacredheartegf.net
Softball, Girls:
   Jonathon Vonesh
   218-773-0230 x232      coachv1@hotmail.com
Speech:    TBD
Track and Field, Boys:
   Tim Brooke
   218-773-0230      tbrooke@sacredheartegf.net
Track and Field, Girls:
   Tim Brooke
   218-773-0230      tbrooke@sacredheartegf.net
Visual Arts:
   Martha Keifenheim
   218-773-0230      mkeifenheim@sacredheartegf.net
Volleyball, Girls:
   Emily Vonasek
   218-773-0230      emilyvonasek@gmail.com
Sacred Heart H.S.
122 3rd Street NW
East Grand Forks, MN   56721

ISD No. 0
Phone: 218-773-0230
Fax: 218-773-7042
Email: bkaras@sacredheartegf.net
Website: http://www.sacredheartegf...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 89
Year Founded: 1912
Nickname: Eagles
Colors: Purple and Gold
Song: Notre Dame Victory March
MSHSL ID: 138
Admin. Region: 8A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Msgr. Mike Foltz; Carl Adolphson, President
   218-773-0230
   cadolphson@sacredheartegf.net
Principal:
   Blake Karas
   218-773-0230
   bkaras@sacredheartegf.net
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Blake Karas
   218-773-0230
   bkaras@sacredheartegf.net
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Dana Yanish
   218-773-0230
   dyanish@sacredheartegf.net
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Blake Karas
   218-773-0230
   bkaras@sacredheartegf.net
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Blake Karas
   218-773-0230
   bkaras@sacredheartegf.net
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Blake Karas
   218-773-0230
   bkaras@sacredheartegf.net
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Blake Karas
   218-773-0230
   bkaras@sacredheartegf.net
Governing Board Rep.:
   Carl Adolphson
   218-773-0230
   cadolphson@sacredheartegf.net
Mailing Rep.:
   Carl Adolphson
   218-773-0230
   cadolphson@sacredheartegf.net
Music Rep.:
   Gayle Gulbranson
   218-773-0230
   ggulbranson@sacredheart.net
School Rep. (Voting):
   Carl Adolphson
   218-773-0230
   cadolphson@sacredheartegf.net
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Carl Adolphson
   218-773-0230
   cadolphson@sacredheartegf.net
Student Services:
   Carl Adolphson
   218-773-0230
   cadolphson@sacredheartegf.net
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Jace Erickson
   218-773-0230
   jerickson@sacredheartegf.net
Choir Director:
   Jace Erickson
   218-773-0230
   jerickson@sacredheartegf.net
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Erin Cariveau
   218-773-0230
   ecariveau@sacredheartegf.net
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Erin Cariveau
   218-773-0230
   ecariveau@sacredheartegf.net
Website Contact:
   Jen Koller
   218-773-0877
   jkoller@sacredheartegf.net
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499