Home      Administration
Welcome to Fairmont High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Todd Sukalski
         tsukalski@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Jared Thompson
   507-238-4411      jthompson@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Sara Junkermeier
   507-238-4411      SJunkermeier@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Deb Heinrich
   507-238-4411      dheinrich@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Bob Bonk
   507-238-1110      coachbonk@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Bob Bonk
   507-238-1110      coachbonk@yahoo.com
Dance Team, Girls:
   Courtney Steuber
   507-238-4411      csteuberc@gmail.com
Debate:    TBD
Football:
   Mat Mahoney
   507-238-4411      mmahoney@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Brad Haugen
   507-238-4411      bhaugen@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Brad Haugen
   507-238-4411      bhaugen@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   LeeAnn Steen
   507-764-4671      leeann_steen@martin.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Kris Olson
   507-238-4411      Krisolson_23@hotmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Ashley Olson
   507-238-4411      anolson15@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys:
   Brady Meyer
   507-236-8336      brady.meyer01@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Matt Nielsen
   507-236-5293      fhssoccergirls@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Haley Loerts
   507-238-4411      hloerts@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Kathleen Perry
   507-238-4411      kperry@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Eric Johnson
   507-238-4411      ejohnson@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Eric Johnson
   507-238-4411      ejohnson@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Bob Bonk
   507-238-1110      coachbonk@yahoo.com
Track and Field, Girls:
   Bob Bonk
   507-238-1110      coachbonk@yahoo.com
Volleyball, Girls:
   Haley Loerts
   507-238-4411      hloerts@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Adam Williamson
   506-238-4411      adamwilliamson@mcwmavericks.org
Fairmont H.S.
900 Johnson Street
Fairmont, MN   56031-4598

ISD No. 2752
Phone: 507/238-4411
Fax: 507/235-4130
Email: kniss@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.fairmont.k12.m...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 464
Year Founded: 1889
Nickname: Cardinals
Colors: Cardinal and White
Song: Anchors Aweigh
MSHSL ID: 157
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Joe Brown
   507-238-4234
   JBrown@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Kim Niss
   507-238-4411
   kniss@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Mat Mahoney
   507-238-4411
   mmahoney@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Jane Gustafson
   507-238-4411
   jgustafson@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Mat Mahoney
   507-238-4411
   mmahoney@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Mat Mahoney
   507-238-4411
   mmahoney@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Mat Mahoney
   507-238-4411
   mmahoney@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jared Thompson
   507-238-4411
   jthompson@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Sara Junkermeier
   507-238-4411
   SJunkermeier@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Myron Moeller
Mailing Rep.:
   Mat Mahoney
   507-238-4411
   mmahoney@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Catherine Kallenbach
   507-238-4411
   ckallenbach@fairmont.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Mat Mahoney
   507-238-4411
   mmahoney@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Kathleen Perry
   507-238-441
   kperry@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Kim Niss
   507-238-4411
   kniss@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Mark Hernes
   mhernes@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   Rod Halverson
   news@ksum.com
Band Director:
   Catherine Kallenbach
   507-238-4411
   ckallenbach@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Molly Bleess
   507-238-4411
   mbleess@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Judy Berkeland
   jberkeland@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   Charlie Sorrells
Medical Personnel:
   Nancy Backer
   507-238-4411
   nbacker@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Mat Mahoney
   507-238-4411
   mmahoney@fairmont.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499