Home      Administration
Welcome to Hancock High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Chad Christianson
   320-392-5621      chad.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Cory Bedel
   320-392-5897      bedelc@hotmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Tony Thielke
   320-392-5621      tony.thielke@hancock.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Ashley Christianson
   320-392-5621      ashley.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Chad Christianson
   320-392-5621      chad.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   co-op w/Morris Area
One Act Play:
   Nicole Schmidt
   320-392-5621      nicole.schmidt@hancock.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Ryan Snyder
   3203925621      ryan.snyder@hancock.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Cari Gebro
   320-392-5621      cari.gebro@hancock.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Scott Thompson
   320-392-5621      scott.thompson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Scott Thompson
   320-392-5621      scott.thompson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Stephanie Flaten
   3203925621      steph.flaten@hancock.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   co-op w/Morris Area
Hancock H.S.
371 Hancock Avenue
PO Box: PO Box 367
Hancock, MN   56244-0367

ISD No. 768
Phone: 320-392-5621
Fax: 320-392-5156
Email: chad.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.usn.us

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 82
Year Founded: 1912
Nickname: Owls
Colors: Maroon and White
Song: Illinois Loyalty
MSHSL ID: 198
Admin. Region: 6A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Loren Hacker
   320-392-5621
   loren.hacker@hancock.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Tim Pahl
   320-392-5621
   tim.pahl@hancock.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Chad Christianson
   320-392-5621
   chad.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   Tim Pahl
   320-392-5621
   tim.pahl@hancock.k12.mn.us
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Kaci Millette
   320-392-5621
   kaci.millette@hancock.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Chad Christianson
   320-392-5621
   chad.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Chad Christianson
   320-392-5621
   chad.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Chad Christianson
   320-392-5621
   chad.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Chad Christianson
   320-392-5621
   chad.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Barry Nelson
Mailing Rep.:
   Chad Christianson
   320-392-5621
   chad.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Jeanine Rupp
   320-392-5621
   jeanine.rupp@hancock.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Designated School Rep. - TBD
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Loren Hacker
   320-392-5621
   loren.hacker@hancock.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Chad Christianson
   320-392-5621
   chad.christianson@hancock.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Jeanine Rupp
   320-392-5621
   jeanine.rupp@hancock.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Nicole Schmidt
   320-392-5621
   nicole.schmidt@hancock.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Chris Siegel, ATC
   320-762-1144
   csiegel@HeartlandOrthopedics.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Amy Dougherty
   320-392-5621
   amy.dougherty@hancock.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499