Home      Administration
Welcome to Hawley High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Beau Lofgren
   218-483-3316      bjlofgren@hawley.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Nathan Stoa
   218-483-3316      nstoa@hawley.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Bill Gottenborg
   218-483-3555 ext. 1012      bgottenborg@hawley.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Hailey Brenden
   218-483-3555       hbrenden@hawley.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Hailey Brenden
   218-483-3555       hbrenden@hawley.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Jenna Normandin
   218-483-3555      jenna.normandin@hotmail.com
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Jenna Normandin
   218-483-3555      jenna.normandin@hotmail.com
Football:
   Peder Naatz
   218-483-3555 ext. 1014      pnaatz@hawley.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Ben Lofgren, Tim Pederson
   218-483-3316 ext. 3119      blofgren@hawley.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Ben Gunkelman
   218-483-3555 ext. 2204      bgunkelman@hawley.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Keith Wander
   218-483-3555 ext. 1071      kwander@hawley.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Anita Heier
   218-483-3555      aheier@hawley.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Kim Jeral
   218-483-3555      kjeral@hawley.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Peder Naatz
   218-483-3555 ext. 1014      pnaatz@hawley.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jon Hinrichs
   218-483-3555 ext. 2201      jhinrichs@hawley.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Tara Hager
   218-483-3555 ext. 1143      thager@hawley.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Carrie Vetter
   218-483-3555      Bobcarrie@arvig.net
Wrestling:
   Nick Paur
   218-439-3301      npaur@lpa.k12.mn.us
Hawley H.S.
714 Joseph Street
PO Box: PO Box 608
Hawley, MN   56549

ISD No. 150
Phone: 218-483-3555
Fax: 218-483-4802
Email: initial/last name@hawley.k12.mn.us
Website: www.hawley.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 275
Year Founded: 1900
Nickname: Nuggets
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: On Wisconsin
MSHSL ID: 201
Admin. Region: 6A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Phil Jensen
   218-483-3555
   pjensen@hawley.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Mike Martin
   218-483-3555 ext. 1022
   mmartin@hawley.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Brett Schmidt
   218-483-3555 ext. 2210
   bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Judy Hegna
   218-483-3555 X1031
   jhegna@hawley.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Brett Schmidt
   218-483-3555 ext. 2210
   bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Brett Schmidt
   218-483-3555 ext. 2210
   bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Brett Schmidt
   218-483-3555 ext. 2210
   bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Brett Schmidt
   218-483-3555 ext. 2210
   bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Brett Schmidt
   218-483-3555 ext. 2210
   bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Al Holleman
   218-483-3555
   bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Brett Schmidt
   218-483-3555 ext. 2210
   bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Keith Wander
   218-483-3555 ext. 1071
   kwander@hawley.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Brett Schmidt
   218-483-3555 ext. 2210
   bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Kim Jeral
   218-483-3555
   kjeral@hawley.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Mike Martin
   218-483-3555 ext. 1022
   mmartin@hawley.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Mark Haugen
   218-483-3555
   mhaugen@hawley.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   Brett Schmidt
   218-483-3555 ext. 2210
   bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Keith Wander
   218-483-3555 ext. 1071
   kwander@hawley.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Elaine Kluck
   218-483-3555 ext.1121
   ekluck@hawley.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Troy Sperr
   218-483-3555 ext 1131
   tsperr@hawley.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Brett Schmidt
   218-483-3555 ext. 2210
   bschmidt@hawley.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499