Home      Administration
Welcome to Hermantown High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Michaela Borash
         borash@mchsi.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Michaela Borash
         borash@mchsi.com
Baseball:
   MIke Zagelmeyer
   218-626-6368      mzagelmeyer@isd700.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Andy Fenske
   218-626-6113      afenske@isd700.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Beth Clark
   218-626-6018      bclark@isd700.org
Cheerleading:
   Liza Butkiewicz-Hartley
         lbutkiewicz-hartley@isd700.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Kevin Leonard
   218-349-1537      kleonard@isd700.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Kevin Leonard
   218-349-1537      kleonard@isd700.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Becky Lent
   218-729-0364      blent@isd700.org
Football:
   MIke Zagelmeyer
   218-626-6368      mzagelmeyer@isd700.org
Golf, Boys:
   Ted Perala
   218-729-8874      tperala@isd700.org
Golf, Girls:
   Ted Perala
   218-729-8874      tperala@isd700.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Patrick Andrews
   218-626-6231      pandrews@isd700.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Glen Gilderman coop w/ Proctor
         ggilderm@proctor.k12.mn.us
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Michael Vuchetich
   218-591-2563      Michael.Vuchetich@essentiahealth.org
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Jenna Chiantera
   218-626-6347      jchiantera@isd700.org
Music:    TBD
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Jim Vos
   218-628-4928      jvos@proctor.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Jim Vos
   218-628-4928      jvos@proctor.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Laura Goucher
   218-626-6358      lgoucher@isd700.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Dave Thompson
   218-626-6304      dthompson@isd700.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Scott Larson
   218-391-0506      slarson@isd700.org
Softball, Girls:
   Michelle Sweeney
   218-879-4673 x 246      masweeney@isd700.org
Speech:
   Matt Brunette
   218-626-6237      mbrunette@isd700.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Jon Nelson w/Proctor
Tennis, Boys:
   Jessica (Rich) Worden
   218.729.7661 x115      jworden@isd700.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Jessica (Rich) Worden
   218.729.7661 x115      jworden@isd700.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Tad Forsell
   218-626-6342      tforsell@isd700.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Kevin Leonard
   218-349-1537      kleonard@isd700.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Susan Wasbotten
   218-626-6269      swasbotten@isd700.org
Wrestling:
   David Mcnamee
   218-628-4928      dmcnamee@proctor.k12.mn.us
Hermantown H.S.
4335 Hawk Circle Drive
Hermantown, MN   55811-1335

ISD No. 700
Phone: 218-626-6018
Fax: 218-729-0180
Email: bclark@isd700.org
Website: www.hermantown.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 629
Year Founded: 1938
Nickname: Hawks
Colors: Blue and Gold
Song: Original
MSHSL ID: 209
Admin. Region: 7AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Kerry Juntunen
   218-626-6001
   kjuntunen@isd700.org
Principal:
   Dr. John Muenich
   218-626-6301
   jmuenich@isd700.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Beth Clark
   218-626-6018
   bclark@isd700.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Beth Clark
   218-626-6018
   bclark@isd700.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Beth Clark
   218-626-6018
   bclark@isd700.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Kevin Leonard
   218-349-1537
   kleonard@isd700.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Beth Clark
   218-626-6018
   bclark@isd700.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Aaron Salmela
   asalmela@isd700.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Beth Clark
   218-626-6018
   bclark@isd700.org
Music Rep.:
   Laura Goucher
   218-626-6358
   lgoucher@isd700.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Beth Clark
   218-626-6018
   bclark@isd700.org
Speech Rep.:
   Theresa Taraldsen
   218-626-6324
   ttaraldsen@isd700.org
Title IX Officer:
   Kerry Juntunen
   218-626-6001
   kjuntunen@isd700.org
Student Services:
   Kevin Leonard
   218-349-1537
   kleonard@isd700.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Laura Goucher
   218-626-6358
   lgoucher@isd700.org
Choir Director:
   Ken Ahlberg
   218-626-6330
   kahlberg@isd700.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Sarah Pothast
   218-626-6358
   spothast@isd700.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Scott Larson
   218-391-0506
   slarson@isd700.org
Website Contact:
   Theresa Taraldsen
   218-626-6324
   ttaraldsen@isd700.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499