Home      Administration
Welcome to Irondale High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   Dave Plaep
   651-621-6641      dave.plaep@moundsviewschools.org
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   Mike Churchill w/Mounds View/Roseville
         Mike.Churchill@moundsviewschools.org
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   Ian Porter
   651-621-7457      Ian.Porter@moundsviewschools.org
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   Mike Churchill w/Mounds View/Roseville
         Mike.Churchill@moundsviewschools.org
Adapted Softball, CI:
   Ian Porter
   651-621-7457      Ian.Porter@moundsviewschools.org
Adapted Softball, PI:
   Mike Churchill w/Mounds View/Roseville
         Mike.Churchill@moundsviewschools.org
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Nathan Haglund
   651-303-8705      nate.haglund@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Nathan Haglund
   651-303-8705      nate.haglund@gmail.com
Baseball:
   Brian Peloquin
   651-621-6934      brian.peloquin@moundsviewschools.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Jon DeMars
   651-621-6866      Jon.DeMars@moundsviewschools.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Dean Coffland
   651-621-6800      dean.coffland@moundsviewschools.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Chris Torvi
   651-621-6774      Chris.Torvi@moundsviewschools.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Brent McGrew
   763-360-5463      brent.mcgrew@moundsviewschools.org
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Erika Gehring
   763-438-5370      elgehring@yahoo.com
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Erika Gehring
   763-438-5370      elgehring@yahoo.com
Football:    TBD
Golf, Boys:
   Ron Olsen
   763-786-2670 or 651-231-0034 cell      Ronald.Olsen1@comcast.net
Golf, Girls:
   Jim Olson
   651-621-6866      James.Olson@moundsviewschools.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Breanna Peloquin
   651-621-6642      Breanna.Peloquin@moundsviewschools.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Adam Schmidt
   763-229-0952      adamschmidt33@gmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Tom Rodefeld
   651-621-6916      Thomas.Rodefeld@moundsviewschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Eric Burtness
   651-621-6959      eric.burtness@moundsviewschools.org
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Wendy Frantz
   651-621-6760      wendy.frantz@moundsviewschools.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Chris Torvi
   651-621-6774      Chris.Torvi@moundsviewschools.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Chris Torvi
   651-621-6774      Chris.Torvi@moundsviewschools.org
One Act Play:
   Janet Paone
         janetpaone@msn.com
Soccer, Boys:
   James Cave
         jcave1968@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Adam Woods
   612-239-0256      adammwoods@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Heather Hyatt
   651-621-6858      heather.hyatt@moundsviewschools.org
Speech:
   Aaron Blechert
   651-621-6967      Aaron.Blechert@moundsviewschools.org
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Jim Olson
   651-621-6866      James.Olson@moundsviewschools.org
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Colleen Vinje
   651-621-6227      Colleen.Vinje@moundsviewschools.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Mike Walseth
   651-621-6881      Mike.Walseth@moundsviewschools.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Mike Walseth
   651-621-6881      Mike.Walseth@moundsviewschools.org
Track & Field, Boys:
   Tom Rodefeld
   651-621-6916      Thomas.Rodefeld@moundsviewschools.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Tom Franta
   651-621-6921      Tom.Franta@moundsviewschools.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Tom Rodefeld
   651-621-6916      Thomas.Rodefeld@moundsviewschools.org
Wrestling:
   Ben Kissling
   651-621-6666      ben.kissling@moundsviewschools.org
Irondale H.S.
2425 Long Lake Road
New Brighton, MN   55112-5267

ISD No. 621
Phone: 651-621-6800
Fax: 651-621-6843
Email: @moundsviewschools.org
Website: www.moundsviewschools.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1393
Year Founded: 1967
Nickname: Knights
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Chicago Fight Song
MSHSL ID: 227
Admin. Region: 5AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dan Hoverman
   651-621-6002
   Dan.Hoverman@moundsviewschools.org
Principal:
   Scott Gengler
   651-621-6803
   Scott.Gengler@moundsviewschools.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Ron Broberg
   651-621-6821
   ron.broberg@moundsviewschools.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Sue Weber
   651-621-6822
   Sue.Weber@moundsviewschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Ron Broberg
   651-621-6821
   ron.broberg@moundsviewschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Ron Broberg
   651-621-6821
   ron.broberg@moundsviewschools.org
Sports Information Director:
   Ron Broberg
   651-621-6821
   ron.broberg@moundsviewschools.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Ron Broberg
   651-621-6821
   ron.broberg@moundsviewschools.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Ron Broberg
   651-621-6821
   ron.broberg@moundsviewschools.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Jon Tynjala
   651-636-3078
   Jon.Tynjala@moundsviewschools.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Ron Broberg
   651-621-6821
   ron.broberg@moundsviewschools.org
Music Rep.:
   Jason Etten
   651-621-6847
   Jason.Etten@moundsviewschools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Ron Broberg
   651-621-6821
   ron.broberg@moundsviewschools.org
Speech Rep.:
   Aaron Blechert
   651-621-6967
   Aaron.Blechert@moundsviewschools.org
Title IX Officer:
   John Ward
   651-621-6005
   John.Ward@moundsviewschools.org
Student Services:
   Mandy Little
   Amanda.Little@moundsviewschools.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Scott Hall
   651-621-6955
   Scott.Hall@moundsviewschools.org
Band Director:
   Bill Sucha
   651-621-6848
   Bill.Sucha@moundsviewschools.org
Choir Director:
   Jason Etten
   651-621-6847
   Jason.Etten@moundsviewschools.org
Orchestra Director:
   Rosa Arnold
   651-621-6800
   rosa.arnold@moundsviewschools.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Diana Lowry
   651-621-6907
   Diana.Lowry@moundsviewschools.org
Medical Personnel:
   Suzanne Flynn, M.S., ATR/C
   651-621-6950
   suzanne.flynn@moundsviewschools.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Julie Cannon
   651-621-6870
   julie.cannon@moundsviewschools.org
Website Contact:
   Kris Nelson
   651-621-6887
   Kristopher.Nelson@moundsviewschools.org
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499