Home      Administration
Welcome to Kenyon-Wanamingo High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Randy Hockinson
   507-789-7022      rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Mat Schaefer
   507-208-1122      mschaefer1@hotmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Brent Lurken
   507-789-6186 x4230      blurken@kw.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Shannon Schaefer
   507-824-3361      shan76@msn.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Brad Smith
   507-732-7395 x1128      brads@zmsch.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Brad Smith
   507-732-7395 x1128      brads@zmsch.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Janelle Flom
   507-271-4172      janelleflom@frontier.com
Football:
   Troter Bauer
   507-323-4391      troterb@hotmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Jake Wieme
   507-824-2211x2256      jwieme@kw.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Jake Wieme
   507-824-2211x2256      jwieme@kw.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:    TBD
Speech:
   Ben Heath
   507-789-6186      bheath@kw.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jeff Wibben
   507-789-6186 ex3240      jwibben@kw.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jeff Wibben
   507-789-6186 ex3240      jwibben@kw.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jen Nerision
   507-789-6186      jnerison@kw.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Matt Ryan
   507-789-7006      mattryan@kw.k12.mn.us
Kenyon-Wanamingo H.S.
400 6th Street
Kenyon, MN   55946

ISD No. 2172
Phone: 507-789-6186
Fax: 507-789-6188
Website: www.kw.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 238
Nickname: Knights
Colors: Red,Black,Silver
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 239
Admin. Region: 1A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jeff Evert
   507-824-2211
   jevert@kw.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Brent Ashland
   507-789-7008
   bashland@kw.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Randy Hockinson
   507-789-7022
   rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Marliss Derscheid
   507-789-7005
   mderscheid@kw.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Randy Hockinson
   507-789-7022
   rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Randy Hockinson
   507-789-7022
   rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Randy Hockinson
   507-789-7022
   rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jen Nerision
   507-789-6186
   jnerison@kw.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Doug Kyllo
Mailing Rep.:
   Randy Hockinson
   507-789-7022
   rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Claire Larson
   507-789-6186 x4228
   cllarson@kw.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Randy Hockinson
   507-789-7022
   rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Ben Heath
   507-789-6186
   bheath@kw.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Mary Peters-Smith
   507-789-7009
   msmith@kw.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Mary Peters-Smith
   507-789-7009
   msmith@kw.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Claire Larson
   507-789-6186 x4228
   cllarson@kw.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Stephanie Schumacher
   507-789-6186 x4227
   sschumacher@kw.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Shane Eggerstedt
   507-789-6186 x4255
   seggerstedt@kw.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Beth Sunquist
   sunquist.elizabeth@mayo.edu
Yearbook Advisor:
   Shane Eggerstedt
   507-789-6186 x4255
   seggerstedt@kw.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Paul Clauson
   507-789-6186
   pclauson@kw.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499