Home      Administration
Welcome to LeSueur-Henderson High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, CI:    TBD
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:    TBD
Baseball:
   Rick Bruns
   507-665-5868      rbruns@isd2397.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Don Marcussen
   507-665-5864      dmarcussen@isd2397.org
Basketball, Girls:
   John Garvey
   507-665-5864      jgarvey@isd2397.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jeff Christ
   507-665-5836      jchrist@isd2397.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jeff Christ
   507-665-5836      jchrist@isd2397.org
Dance Team, Girls:    TBD
Football:
   Mike May
   952-217-9887      may.michael54@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:    TBD
Golf, Girls:    TBD
Hockey, Boys:
   Shea Roehrkasse
   307-690-7844      sroehrkasse@stpeterschools.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Tom Blaido
   507-420-0820      Tom.Blaido@ameripride.com
One Act Play:
   Jackie Fahey
   507-665-4602      jfahey@isd2397.org
Softball, Girls:
   Anne & Eric Lewis
   612-501-9267 & 507-665-5857      alewis@stanneslesueur.org, elewis@isd2397.org
Speech:
   Ryan Wendlandt
   507-665-5873      rwendlandt@isd2397.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:    TBD
Tennis, Girls:
   Linda Seaver
   763-482-9243      lindaseaver@i-gogs.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jeff Christ
   507-665-5836      jchrist@isd2397.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jeff Christ
   507-665-5836      jchrist@isd2397.org
Visual Arts:
   Shannon Froehlich
   507-665-5821      sfroehlich@isd2397.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Becky Straub
   612-644-5191      bstraub@stanneslesueur.org
Wrestling:
   Mike May
   952-217-9887      may.michael54@gmail.com
LeSueur-Henderson H.S.
901 E Ferry Street
LeSueur, MN   56058-1699

ISD No. 2397
Phone: 507-665-5800
Fax: 507-665-6012
Website: http://www.isd2397.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 282
Year Founded: 1885
Nickname: Giants; Bulldogs (Hockey)
Colors: Royal Blue and Gold
Song: Down The Field
MSHSL ID: 245
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. Marlene Johnson
   507-665-4601
   marlene.johnson@isd2397.org
Principal:
   Nat Boyer
   507-665-5800
   nboyer@isd2397.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Christy Smykalski
   507-665-5805
   csmykalski@isd2397.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Kelsey Schwartz
   kschwartz@isd2397.org
Mailing Rep.:
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Music Rep.:
   Rachel Pletke
   507-665-5837
   rpletke@isd2397.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   David Swanberg
   507-665-5804
   dswanberg@isd2397.org
Speech Rep.:
   Ryan Wendlandt
   507-665-5873
   rwendlandt@isd2397.org
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Sue Hynes-Marquette
   507-665-5882
   shynes@isd2397.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Rachel Pletke
   507-665-5837
   rpletke@isd2397.org
Choir Director:
   Lindsay Jacobson
   507-665-5838
   ljacobson@isd2397.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Ryan Wendlandt
   507-665-5873
   rwendlandt@isd2397.org
Medical Personnel:
   Ryan Gebur
   952-913-7506
   rgebur@live.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   LaRae Ludwig
   507-665-5861
   lludwig@isd2397.org
Website Contact:
   Mike McNulty
   507-665-5832
   mmcnulty@isd2397.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499