Home      Administration
Welcome to Lake of the Woods H.S.  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE BEARS!




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   New Person
Basketball, Boys:
   Chad Hazelton
   218-634-2735      chad_h@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Basketball, Girls:    TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Dyana Fish
         dyanafish@catholichealth.net
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Dyana Fish
         dyanafish@catholichealth.net
Football:
   Robert Laine
   218-634-2510 ext 1411      bob_l@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Golf, Boys:
   Mike Pepera
   218-634-2735 ext.1607      mike_p@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Golf, Girls:
   Ted Furbish
   218-434-1001      tedfurbish@yahoo.com
Hockey, Boys:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Joyce Washburn
   218-634-2735      joyce.washburn@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Tracy Dunn
         trgrdunn@gmail.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Curt Storbeck
   218-634-2735      curt_s@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Patty Jerde
   1-218-634-2735      patty_j@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jill Olson
   1-218-634-1172      jillolson.vball@gmail.com
Lake of the Woods H.S.
236 15th Ave. SW
PO Box: PO Box 310
Baudette, MN   56623

ISD No. 390
Phone: 218-634-2735
Fax: 218-634-2750
Email: chad_h@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Website: lakeofthewoodsschool.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 112
Year Founded: 1913
Nickname: Bears
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Legionnaires on Parade
MSHSL ID: 246
Admin. Region: 8A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jeff Nelson
   1-218-634-2735
   jeff_n@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Principal:
   Brian Novak
   218-634-2735
   brian_n@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Chad Hazelton
   218-634-2735
   chad_h@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Assistant AD:
   Doug Sell
   218-634-2735
   doug_s@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Diane Laine
   218-634-2735
   diane_l@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Chad Hazelton
   218-634-2735
   chad_h@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Chad Hazelton
   218-634-2735
   chad_h@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Chad Hazelton
   218-634-2735
   chad_h@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Chad Hazelton
   218-634-2735
   chad_h@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Doug Nosan
   218-634-2510
   doug_n@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Chad Hazelton
   218-634-2735
   chad_h@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Music Rep.:
   Kathy Nordine
   kathryn_n@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Chad Hazelton
   218-634-2735
   chad_h@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Joyce Fadness
   218-634-2735
   joyce_f@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Liz Tange
   218-634-2735
   liz_t@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Choir Director:
   Kathy Nordine
   kathryn_n@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Orchestra Director:
   Liz Tange
   218-634-2735
   liz_t@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Jennifer Moeller
   218-634-2735
   jennifer_m@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jennifer Moeller
   218-634-2735
   jennifer_m@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
Website Contact:
   Chad Hazelton
   218-634-2735
   chad_h@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499