Home      Administration
Welcome to Mankato West High School  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE SCARLETS




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, ASD:
   Rebecca Zenk
   507-207-3829      rschra1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Rebecca Zenk
   507-207-3829      rschra1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Rebecca Zenk
   507-207-3829      rschra1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Jon Andersen
   507-345-4754      coachjonandersen@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Jon Andersen
   507-345-4754      coachjonandersen@gmail.com
Baseball:
   Ethan Anderson
   507-207-3221      eander1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Jeremy Drexler
   507-276-0287      jdrexl2@isd77.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Julia Battern
   507-828-1376      jbatte1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Joe Broze
   507-387-5077      jbroze1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Scott Carlson
   507-387-7889      scarls1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Debate:
   Melanie Schimdt
   507-317-5386      mschmi3@isd77.k12.mn.us
Football:
   JJ Helget
   507-207-3812      jhelge1@isd77.org
Golf, Boys:
   Jon Andersen
   507-345-4754      coachjonandersen@gmail.com
Golf, Girls:
   Aaron Miller
   507-207-3880      amille1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Samantha Gertner
   507-993-4155      sgertn1@isd77.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Curtis Doell
   507-382-0800      doellc@gmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Shaun Reddy
   507-382-5779      shaun@srp-hvac.com
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Jamie Kunst
   507-317-4779      jamiekunst@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Sean Sletten
   507-207-3868      sslett1@isd77.org
Music:    TBD
Soccer, Boys:
   Dan Blaisell
   708-435-3841      dblais1@isd77.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Crissy Makela
   507-207-3865      cmakel1@isd77.org
Softball, Girls:
   Don Krusemark
   507-207-3827      dkruse1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Amanda Abel
   507-207-3247      aabel1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Andy Viker
   507-327-9878      veekx12@yahoo.com
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Dave Burgess
   507-351-2185      dburge1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Andrew Jelken
   507-220-1480      andrew.jelken@blc.edu
Tennis, Girls:
   Darwin Silva
   507-382-9030      dsilva1@isd77.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Kaleb Lindsey-Stevens
   763-607-9322      klinds1@isd77.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Scott Carlson
   507-387-7889      scarls1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:    TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Stacy Jackson
   507-508-0735      stacyj22@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   Lee Burg
   507-459-2023      leeburg15@gmail.com
Mankato West H.S.
1351 S Riverfront Dr.
PO Box: PO Box 8713
Mankato, MN   56002-8713

ISD No. 77
Phone: 507-387-2947 (Activities)
Fax: 507-345-8312
Website: www.isd77.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1054
Year Founded: 1973
Nickname: Scarlets
Colors: Red and White
Song: Scarlet Rouser
MSHSL ID: 272
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Sheri Allen
   507-387-1868
   sallen1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Sherri Blasing
   507-387-3461
   sblasi1@isd77.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Brian Fell
   507-207-3808
   bfell1@isd77.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Heather Colvin
   507.207.3921
   hcolvi1@isd77.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Brian Fell
   507-207-3808
   bfell1@isd77.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Brian Fell
   507-207-3808
   bfell1@isd77.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Brian Fell
   507-207-3808
   bfell1@isd77.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Brian Fell
   507-207-3808
   bfell1@isd77.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Ann Hendricks
   507-388-2174
   ann.hendricks@chartermi.net
Mailing Rep.:
   Brian Fell
   507-207-3808
   bfell1@isd77.org
Music Rep.:
   Eberhard Engel
   507-207-3860
   eengel1@isd77.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Brian Fell
   507-207-3808
   bfell1@isd77.org
Speech Rep.:
   Amanda Abel
   507-207-3247
   aabel1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Scott Hare
   507-387-1818
   share1@isd77.org
Student Services:
   Scott Hare
   507-387-1818
   share1@isd77.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Brady Krusemark
   507-387-3461
   bkruse1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Claire Baker
   507.387.3461
   cbaker1@isd77.org
Orchestra Director:
   Eberhard Engel
   507-207-3860
   eengel1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Randy Palmer, LAT, ATC/Amanda Kruse, LAT, ATC
   507-381-1729/507-207-3934
   rpalme2@isd77.org/akruse1@isd77.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Meredith Mayra
   507-387-3461
   mmayra1@isd77.org
Website Contact:
   Aaron Daby
   507-207-3917
   adaby1@isd77.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499