Home      Administration
Welcome to Marshall High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Chace Pollock
         chace.pollock@marshall.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Travis Carroll
         travis.carroll@marshall.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Dan Westby
   507-537-6920      Dan.Westby@marshall.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Brian Leibfried
   507-537-6920      brian.leibfried@marshall.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Marie Sample
   507-537-0619      samplem3@live.com
Dance Team, Girls:
   Emily Kern
   612-396-1384      emily.kern@marshall.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Terry Bahlmann
   507-537-6920      Terry.Bahlmann@marshall.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Kari Ehlers
   507-537-6920      kari.ehlers@marshall.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Gretchen Flynn
   651-895-6800      gretchen.flynn@marshall.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Larvita McFarquhar
   240-551-5287      larvita@southwestschoolofdancemn.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Michael Weiss
   507-537-6962      michael.weiss@marshall.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   Deanna Suby
   507-537-6962      deanna.suby@marshall.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:    TBD
Soccer, Boys:
   Matt Versaevel
   507-537-6920      matthew.versaevel@marshall.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:
   Jesus Hernandez
   507-532-6920      jesus.hernandez@marshall.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Jack Houseman
   507-537-6210      john.houseman@marshall.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Rick Purrington
   507-537-6920      rick.purrington@marshall.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Boys:    TBD
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Nikki Bell
   507-537-6920      nikki.bell@marshall.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Alex Cleppe
   507-537-6920      alex.cleppe@marshall.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Dave Sample
   5075376920      dave.sample@marshall.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Marie Sample
   507-537-0619      samplem3@live.com
Volleyball, Girls:
   Dan Westby
   507-537-6920      Dan.Westby@marshall.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Justin Bouwman
   507-537-6938      justin.bouwman@marshall.k12.mn.us
Marshall H.S.
400 Tiger Drive
Marshall, MN   56258-1799

ISD No. 413
Phone: 507-537-6920
Fax: 507-537-6933
Website: http://www.marshall.k12.m...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 704
Year Founded: 1884
Nickname: Tigers
Colors: Orange and Black
Song: Lets Win This Game
MSHSL ID: 276
Admin. Region: 2AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Scott Monson
   507-537-6924
   scott.monson@marshall.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Mr. Brian Jones
   507-537-6920
   brian.jones@marshall.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Bruce Remme
   507-929-2668
   Bruce.Remme@marshall.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Bruce Remme
   507-929-2668
   Bruce.Remme@marshall.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Bruce Remme
   507-929-2668
   Bruce.Remme@marshall.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Travis Carroll
   travis.carroll@marshall.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Dan Westby
   507-537-6920
   Dan.Westby@marshall.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Bill Mulso
   507-537-6924
   bill.mulso@marshall.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Bruce Remme
   507-929-2668
   Bruce.Remme@marshall.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Wayne Ivers
   507-537-6920
   wayne.ivers@marshall.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Bruce Remme
   507-929-2668
   Bruce.Remme@marshall.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Rick Purrington
   507-537-6920
   rick.purrington@marshall.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Bruce Remme
   507-929-2668
   Bruce.Remme@marshall.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Wayne Ivers
   507-537-6920
   wayne.ivers@marshall.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Cheryl Jeska
   507-537-6920
   cheryl.jeska@marshall.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Wayne Ivers
   507-537-6920
   wayne.ivers@marshall.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Catie Dahl
   catie.dahl@marshall.k12.mn.us
Yearbook Advisor:
   Neenah Eben
   507-537-6920
   neenah.eben@marshall.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Bruce Remme
   507-929-2668
   Bruce.Remme@marshall.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499