Home      Administration
Welcome to Minneapolis Edison High School  
red.gif
white.gif

TOMMIE PRIDE!!




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Jen Reid
   612-749-2998      jennifer.reid@mpls.k12.mn.us
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   Jen Reid
   612-749-2998      jennifer.reid@mpls.k12.mn.us
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:    TBD
Adapted Soccer, CI:    TBD
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   w/South Tigers
Adapted Softball, PI:
   w/South Tigers
Badminton, Girls:
   Sarah Gregg
   612-668-1300      Sarah.Gregg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Tony Schrepfer
   612-668-1306      anthony.schrepfer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Monteff Dixon
   612-516-8539      dixonology612@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Lenny Sedlock
         coach-sedlock@msn.com
Cheerleading:
   Charles Shaw
         charles.shaw@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Alexandra Brackenwagen
         abrackenwagen01@hamline.edu
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Alexandra Brackenwagen
         abrackenwagen01@hamline.edu
Debate:    TBD
Football:
   JJ Swain
   612-242-5332      
Golf, Boys:
   Mike Iacarella
   612 - 408-1748      michael.iacarella@mpls.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Mike Iacarella
   612 - 408-1748      michael.iacarella@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Gabrielle Stickney
         gabrielle.stickney@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Joe Dziedzic
   612-668-0600      joe.dziedzic@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   Sarma Ozman
   612-668-0600      Sarma.ozman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Aron Lipkin
   612-668-0600      aron.lipkin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Sarah Weeks
   612-668-0600      sarah.weeks@mpls.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Aron Taylor
   843-245-5510      Aron.taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:
   Troy Wellington
   612 - 618 - 6608      Troy.wellington@mpls.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Michael Swann/Rachel Hoemke
   612-668-1300      michael.swann@navarre.com/rachel.hoemke@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Chris Aarseth
   612-290-6113      caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Chris Aarseth
   612-290-6113      caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Jonathan Rist
   612-668-1300      Jonathan.Rist@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Jonathan Rist
   612-668-1300      Jonathan.Rist@mpls.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Kimberly Davis
   651-208-1360      davisk03@hotmail.com
Track and Field, Girls:
   Ernest Sutton
   612-805-2031      Ernest.north@mpls.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   A Yang
   612-916-3812      A.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Troy Wellington
   612 - 618 - 6608      Troy.wellington@mpls.k12.mn.us
Minneapolis Edison H.S.
700 22nd Avenue NE
Minneapolis, MN   55418

ISD No.
Phone: 612-668-1300
Fax: 612-668-1320
Email: amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 498
Year Founded: 1922
Nickname: Tommies
Colors: Blue and Gold
Song: Blue / Gold
MSHSL ID: 290
Admin. Region: 4A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   
Principal:
   Eryn Warne
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Amy Cardarelle
   612-668-1344
   amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   Tony Schrepfer
   612-668-1306
   anthony.schrepfer@mpls.k12.mn.us
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Amy Cardarelle
   612-668-1344
   amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Amy Cardarelle
   612-668-1344
   amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Amy Cardarelle
   612-668-1344
   amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Amy Cardarelle
   612-668-1344
   amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Chris Stewart
   612-668-0639
   Chris.Stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Amy Cardarelle
   612-668-4324
   amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Rebecca Totzke
   612 - 668 -1300
   rebecca.totzke@mpls.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Amy Cardarelle
   612-668-1344
   amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   Amy Cardarelle
   612-668-1344
   amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Beth Hulteng
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Tria
   763-221-2350
   andrea.vavra@tria.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Mark Rizzardi
   612 - 668-1300
   mrizzardi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499