Home      Administration
Welcome to Minneapolis Patrick Henry H. S.  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   w/South Tigers
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   w/Minneapolis Schools
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   w/South Tigers
Adapted Softball, CI:
   w/Minneapolis Schools
Adapted Softball, PI:
   w/South Tigers
Badminton, Girls:
   Emma Miles
   612-668-2000      emma.miles@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Darren Ginther
   651-744-4536      darren.ginther@spps.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Jeremy Miller
   612-668-2000      jeremy.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Matt Lang
   612-384-6131      bigzz42@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Tom Casey
   763-286-5260      tcasey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Tom Casey
   763-286-5260      tcasey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Debate:    TBD
Football:
   Mark Heiser
         markjheiser@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Gary Peterson
   612-668-2000      gary.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Gary Peterson
   612-668-2000      gary.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Cassandra Guzman Meyering
   612-703-2172      batman11guzman@hotmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Shawn Reid
Hockey, Girls:    TBD
Lacrosse, Boys':    TBD
Lacrosse, Girls:    TBD
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Mary Luoma
         luomamc@yahoo.com
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Mary Luoma
         luomamc@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys:
   Dave Fielder
         david.fielder@mpls.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:
   Craig Teiken
   612-209-8520      craig@612im.com
Softball, Girls:
   Jacki Wincek
   612-668-8143      jnikegal32@cs.com
Speech:    TBD
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Chris Aarseth
   612-668-1343      Caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Chris Aarseth
   612-668-1343      Caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Guillaume Paek
   612-668-1947      Guillaume.Paek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Paul Czarnezki
   612-668-2000      paul.czarnezki@mpls.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jefferey Byrd
   612-668-2000      jefferey.byrd @mpls.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jefferey Byrd
   612-668-2000      jefferey.byrd @mpls.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kevin Anderson
   763-391-8067      anderson8067@comcast.net
Wrestling:
   Mark Simmonds/Joe Berkowitz
   612-518-4965      waltley_2000@yahoo.com
Minneapolis Patrick Henry H. S.
4320 Newton Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN   55412-1699

ISD No. 1
Phone: 612-668-1947
Fax: 612-668-2010
Email: TBA
Website: henry.mpls.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 697
Year Founded: 1940
Nickname: Patriots
Colors: Red and Grey
Song: On Wisconsin
MSHSL ID: 293
Admin. Region: 6AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Bernadeia Johnson
   612-668-0000
   Bernadeia.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Latanya Daniels
   612-668-2000
   Latanya.Daniels@mpls.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Guillaume Paek
   612-668-1947
   Guillaume.Paek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Guillaume Paek
   612-668-1947
   Guillaume.Paek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Guillaume Paek
   612-668-1947
   Guillaume.Paek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Guillaume Paek
   612-668-1947
   Guillaume.Paek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Guillaume Paek
   612-668-1947
   Guillaume.Paek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Guillaume Paek
   612-668-1947
   Guillaume.Paek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Lydia Lee
   612-668-0633
   Lydia.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Elizabeth Roth
   612-668-2000
   elizabeth.roth@mpls.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   w/Minneapolis Schools
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Elizabeth Kotek
   612-668-2000
   elizabeth.kotek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Tim Buzza
   612-668-2000
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Tom Murray
   612-668-1932
   Tom.murray@mpls.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Institute For Athletic Medicine
Yearbook Advisor:
   Carlos Grados
   612-668-2000
   Carlos.Grados@mpls.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Tom Murray
   612-668-1932
   Tom.murray@mpls.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499