Home      Administration
Welcome to Bagley High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Darris Dahl
   218-694-3120      ddahl@bagley.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Darin Carstens
   218-694-3120      dcarstens@bagley.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Brandon Schwegel
   218-694-3120      bschwegel@bagley.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Sean Peterson
   694-3120      speterson@bagley.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Sean Peterson
   694-3120      speterson@bagley.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Susie Brovold and Kari Gerbracht
   218-694-6528      sbrovold@bagley.k12.mn.us, kgerbracht@bagley.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Susie Brovold and Kari Gerbracht
   218-694-6528      sbrovold@bagley.k12.mn.us, kgerbracht@bagley.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Brandon Schwegel
   218-694-3120      bschwegel@bagley.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Amy Fontaine
   218-686-4756      kakkfontaine@gmail.com
Golf, Girls:
   Amy Fontaine
   218-686-4756      kakkfontaine@gmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Matthew Penner
   218-694-3120      mpenner@bagley.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Marilyn Hood
   694-3120      mghood@bagley.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:    TBD
Speech:
   Margarette Rue
   218-694-3120      mrue@bagley.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Pat Hanlon - Fosston
   435-6434      
Track & Field, Boys:
   Sean Peterson
   694-3120      speterson@bagley.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Sean Peterson
   694-3120      speterson@bagley.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kristi Rusten
   218-694-6528      krusten@bagley.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Pat Wolf - Fosston
Bagley H.S.
1130 Main Avenue North
Bagley, MN   56621

ISD No. 162
Phone: 218-694-3120
Fax: 218-694-3225
Email: dzierer@bagley.k12.mn.us
Website: www.bagley.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 219
Year Founded: 1903
Nickname: Flyers
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Anchors Aweigh
MSHSL ID: 30
Admin. Region: 8A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Steven Cairns
   694-6184
   scairns@bagley.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Helen Kennedy
   218-694-3120
   hkennedy@bagley.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Doreen Zierer
   218-694-4051
   dzierer@bagley.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Carrie Ham
   218-694-3120
   cham@bagley.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Doreen Zierer
   218-694-4051
   dzierer@bagley.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Doreen Zierer
   218-694-4051
   dzierer@bagley.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Doreen Zierer
   218-694-4051
   dzierer@bagley.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Doreen Zierer
   218-694-4051
   dzierer@bagley.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Doreen Zierer
   218-694-4051
   dzierer@bagley.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Joshua Gunderson
   218-694-3120
   jgunderson@bagley.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Steven Cairns
   694-6184
   scairns@bagley.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Margarette Rue
   218-694-3120
   mrue@bagley.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Doreen Zierer
   218-694-4051
   dzierer@bagley.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   Doreen Zierer
   218-694-4051
   dzierer@bagley.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Christine Freundschuh
   218-694-3120
   cfreundschuh@bagley.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Joshua Gunderson
   218-694-3120
   jgunderson@bagley.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Mia Reynolds
   218-694-3120
   mreynolds@bagley.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Neal Anderson
   218-694-3113
   nanderson@bagley.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499