Home      Administration
Welcome to Mounds View High School  
red.gif
white.gif

EXPECTING EXCELLENCE IN THE CLASSROOM, COMPETITION, COMMUNITY AND WHEN USING SOCIAL MEDIA.




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   Steven Nasvik
   651-621-6700      steven.nasvik@gmail.com
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   Mike Churchill
   651-621-6967      mike.churchill@moundsviewschools.org
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   Ian Porter
   651-621-7457      ian.porter@moundsviewschools.org
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   Mike Churchill
   651-621-6967      mike.churchill@moundsviewschools.org
Adapted Softball, CI:
   Ian Porter
   651-621-7457      ian.porter@moundsviewschools.org
Adapted Softball, PI:
   Mike Churchill
   651-621-6967      mike.churchill@moundsviewschools.org
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Erik Saari
    612-802-4780      driven_esaari@yahoo.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Erik Saari
    612-802-4780      driven_esaari@yahoo.com
Baseball:
   Mark Downey
   612-716-1088      mark.downey@moundsviewschools.org
Basketball, Boys:
   David Leiser
   651-621-7045      david.leiser@moundsviewschools.org
Basketball, Girls:    TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Ross Fleming
   651-621-7154      ross.fleming@moundsviewschools.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jimmy McArthur
   651-621-7211      jimmymcarthur@hotmail.com
Dance Team, Girls:
   Ellie Wood
   651-308-7487      Elliedwood@yahoo.com
Football:
   Jim Galvin
   651-621-7184      james.galvin@moundsviewschools.org
Golf, Boys:
   Joe Voeller
   651-497-5545      jrvoeller09@gmail.com
Golf, Girls:
   Paul Bailey
   651-263-2397      theinstitute4cee@earthlink.net
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Julie Coopet
   651-621-7153      julie.coopet@moundsviewschools.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Adam Schmidt
   651-621-6482      adam.schmidt@moundsviewschools.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Aaron Moberg
   651-621-6529       aaron.moberg@moundsviewschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Matthew Puskarich
   651-621-7122      puska007@umn.edu
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Greg Zandlo
   612-251-5026      mvhsgirlslax17@gmail.com
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Julie Garretson
   651-253-4032      garre095@umn.edu
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Julie Garretson
   651-253-4032      garre095@umn.edu
Soccer, Boys:
   Chris Scanlon
   651-621-7225      chris.scanlon@moundsviewschools.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Katelynn Fast
   651-212-1966      katelynnfast@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Brittany Anderson
   651-621-7180      brittany.anderson@moundsviewschools.org
Speech:
   Bailey Hess
   763-370-1706      baileyjhess@gmail.com
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Stephen Brauer
   763-232-7982      MVHS_swim@yahoo.com
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Stephen Brauer
   763-232-7982      MVHS_swim@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Michael Cartwright
   651-621-7193      michael.cartwright@moundsviewschools.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Michael Cartwright
   651-621-7193      michael.cartwright@moundsviewschools.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Ross Fleming
   651-621-7154      ross.fleming@moundsviewschools.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Aaron Redman / Scott Ylkanen
   651-621-6920 / 621-621-7984      aaron.redman@moundsviewschools.org / scott.ylkanen@moundsviewschools.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Tom Weko
   612-802-6264      tweko@netscape.net
Wrestling:
   Dan Engebretson
   612-366-0474      rachelanddaniele@aol.com
Mounds View H.S.
1900 Lake Valentine Road
Arden Hills, MN   55112-2899

ISD No. 621
Phone: 651-621-7100
Fax: 651-621-7287
Email: robert.madison@moundsviewschools.org
Website: //www.moundsviewschools.o...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1650
Year Founded: 1954
Nickname: Mustangs
Colors: Kelly Green & White
Song: Original
MSHSL ID: 313
Admin. Region: 5AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Chris Lennox
   651-621-6002
Principal:
   Dr. Jeff Ridlehoover
   651-621-7103
   Jeff.ridlehoover@moundsviewschools.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Robert Madison
   651-621-7121
   robert.madison@moundsviewschools.org
Assistant AD:
   Robert Madison
   651-621-7121
   robert.madison@moundsviewschools.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Cindy McCallum
   651-621-7122
   cindy.mccallum@moundsviewschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Robert Madison
   651-621-7121
   robert.madison@moundsviewschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Robert Madison
   651-621-7121
   robert.madison@moundsviewschools.org
Sports Information Director:
   Robert Madison
   651-621-7121
   robert.madison@moundsviewschools.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Robert Madison
   651-621-7121
   robert.madison@moundsviewschools.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Robert Madison
   651-621-7121
   robert.madison@moundsviewschools.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Greg Madsen
   651-631-8587
   greg.madsen@moundsviewschools.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Robert Madison
   651-621-7121
   robert.madison@moundsviewschools.org
Music Rep.:
   Phillip Richardson
   651-621-7181
   phillip.richardson@moundsviewschools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Robert Madison
   651-621-7121
   robert.madison@moundsviewschools.org
Speech Rep.:
   Bailey Hess
   763-370-1706
   baileyjhess@gmail.com
Title IX Officer:
   John Ward
   651-621-6005
   john.ward@moundsviewschools.org
Student Services:
   Doug Bullinger
   651-621-7120
   doug.bullinger@moundsviewschools.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Robert Madison
   651-621-7121
   robert.madison@moundsviewschools.org
Band Director:
   Phillip Richardson
   651-621-7181
   phillip.richardson@moundsviewschools.org
Choir Director:
   David Phelps
   651-621-7182
   david.phelps@moundsviewschools.org
Orchestra Director:
   Lucas Shogren
   651-621-7183
   lucas.shogren@moundsviewschools.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Martha Rush
   651-621-7210
   martha.rush@moundsviewschools.org
Medical Personnel:
   Beth Honomichl
   651-621-7253
   bhonomichl@hq.novacare.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Ingrid Kleinjan
   651-621-7165
   ingrid.kleinjan@moundsviewschools.org
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499