Home      Administration
Welcome to New Prague High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Trojans




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   Shellie Kriha
   952-758-1426      mkriha@isd721.org
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   Coop 248: Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville/New Prague - Jeff Franzen
   651-428-1372      Jeffrey.T.Franzen@state.mn.us
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   Coop 248: Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville/New Prague - Dave Diehl
   952-232-3100      david.diehl@isd194.org
Adapted Softball, CI:
   Shellie Kriha
   952-758-1426      mkriha@isd721.org
Adapted Softball, PI:
   Coop 248: Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville/New Prague - Jeff Franzen
   651-428-1372      Jeffrey.T.Franzen@state.mn.us
Baseball:
   Tanner Oakes
   952-758-1424      toakes@isd721.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Dan Peterka
   952-758-1251      dpeterka@isd721.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Luke Swedberg
   507-508-2649      lswedberg@isd721.org
Cheerleading:
   Terrye Wagner
   952-758-1418      twagner@isd721.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Nick Meyer
   952-758-1470      nmeyer@isd721.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Shawn Brandt
   952-758-1709      sbrandt@isd721.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Monika Goettl
   612-730-2674      mgoettl18@gmail.com
Football:
   Jake Norby
   952-758-1249      jnorby@isd721.org
Golf, Boys:
   Aaron Den Hartog
   952-758-1455      adenhartog@isd721.org
Golf, Girls:
   Steffi Neisen
   952-758-1442      sneisen@isd721.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Doug Amundsen
   612-221-6950      doug@npgclub.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Cory Lonke
   218-310-0304      lonke22@yahoo.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Taylor Ries
   952-758-6037      tries@isd721.org
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Dylan Dickey
   651-335-5320      dillzies@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Julie Bowers
   952-758-1449      jbowers@isd721.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Kevin Panzer - shared with Prior Lake
   952-226-8690      kpanzer@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Kevin Panzer - shared with Prior Lake
   952-226-8690      kpanzer@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Ben Thietje
   612-810-5111      benthietje@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys:
   Gospel Kordah
   612-499-7752      gospel.kordah@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Matt Anderson
   952-758-1448      maanderson@isd721.org
Softball, Girls:
   Anna Borwege
   952-758-1444      annaborwege@isd721.org
Speech:
   Matt Stensrud
   952-758-1241      mstensrud@isd721.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Tracy Torgerson
   320-224-5731      ttorgerson@isd721.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Ben Hilding
   715-220-8676      hildingben@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Luke Swedberg
   507-508-2649      lswedberg@isd721.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Nick Meyer
   952-758-1470      nmeyer@isd721.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Johnny Josephson
   952-758-1441      jjosephs@isd721.org
Visual Arts:
   Barb Prchal
   952-758-1235      bprchal@isd721.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Angie Andersen
   952-454-6730      trojanvolleyball@hotmail.com
Wrestling:
   Dan Wagner
   952-758-1690      dwagner@isd721.org
New Prague H.S.
221 12th Street NE
New Prague, MN   56071

ISD No. 721
Phone: 952-758-1200
Fax: 952-758-1399
Email: @isd721.org
Website: www.np.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1250
Year Founded: 1900
Nickname: Trojans
Colors: Cardinal and Black
Song: Notre Dame Victory March
MSHSL ID: 320
Admin. Region: 1AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Tim Dittberner
   952-758-1701
   tdittber@isd721.org
Principal:
   Nicole Adams
   952-758-1201
   nadams@isd721.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Brad Skogerboe
   952-758-1226
   bskogerboe@isd721.org
Assistant AD:
   Aaron Jasperson
   952-758-1276
   ajasperson@isd721.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lynn Swaggert
   952-758-1227
   lswaggert@isd721.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Brad Skogerboe
   952-758-1226
   bskogerboe@isd721.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Brad Skogerboe
   952-758-1226
   bskogerboe@isd721.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Brad Skogerboe
   952-758-1226
   bskogerboe@isd721.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Brad Skogerboe
   952-758-1226
   bskogerboe@isd721.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Jerry Walerius
   952-758-8841
   jwalerius@isd721.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Brad Skogerboe
   952-758-1226
   bskogerboe@isd721.org
Music Rep.:
   Nicole Thietje
   952-758-1237
   nthietje@isd721.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jerry Walerius
   952-758-3744
   jwalerius@isd721.org
Speech Rep.:
   Matt Stensrud
   952-758-1241
   mstensrud@isd721.org
Title IX Officer:
   Brad Skogerboe
   952-758-1226
   bskogerboe@isd721.org
Student Services:
   Brad Skogerboe
   952-758-1226
   bskogerboe@isd721.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Kiffin Deihl
   952-758-1243
   kdeihl@isd721.org
Band Director:
   
Choir Director:
   Nicole Thietje
   952-758-1237
   nthietje@isd721.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Dara Bishop
   952-758-1239
   dbishop@isd721.org
Medical Personnel:
   Kim Penkert, ATC
   507-276-3839
   kpenkert@isd721.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Allie Meyer
   952-758-1220
   ameyer@isd721.org
Website Contact:
   Lexie Lammers
   952-758-1216
   llammers@isd721.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499