Home      Administration
Welcome to New Richland-H-E-G H.S.  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Drew Paukert
   507-684-3181      dpaukert@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Isaiah Lundberg
         ilundberg@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Onika Peterson
   507-465-3205      opeterson@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Kari Buendorf
   507-416-2116      kbuendor@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Miles Otstot
   507-417-2618      motstot@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Miles Otstot
   507-417-2618      motstot@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Marc Kruger
         mkruger@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Brad Root
   507-465-3205      broot@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Brad Root
   507-465-3205      broot@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Scott Young
   507-835-8695      yous@waseca.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Amanda Inouye
   507-417-2621      ainouye@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Terry Nafe
   507-461-3502      tknafe5@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Maria Pires
   507-351-4053      coach_mila@yahoo.com
Softball, Girls:
   Wendy Schultz
   507-416-2144      wschultz@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Deb Bentley
   507417-2612      dbently@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Duane Ferber
   507-416-2127      dferber@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Duane Ferber
   507-416-2127      dferber@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Onika Peterson
   507-465-3205      opeterson@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Shawn Larson
   507-417-2638      shawnlarson@nrheg.k12.mn.us
New Richland-H-E-G H.S.
306 South Ash Ave
New Richland, MN   56072-0427

ISD No. 2168
Phone: 507-465-3205
Fax: 507-465-8633
Email: dstork@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Website: www.nrheg.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 229
Year Founded: 1878
Nickname: Panthers
Colors: Red, Black, White
Song: Notre Dame Fight Song
MSHSL ID: 321
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. Dale Carlson
   507-465-3205
   dcarlson@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   David Bunn
   507-465-3205
   dbunn@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Dan Stork
   507-465-3205
   dstork@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Barb Hagen
   507-417-2607
   bhagen@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Dan Stork
   507-465-3205
   dstork@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Dan Stork
   507-465-3205
   dstork@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Mark Domeier
   507-417-2647
   mdomeier@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Dan Stork
   507-465-3205
   dstork@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Dan Stork
   507-465-3205
   dstork@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Rick Schultz
   507-465-8241
   rschultz@smig.net
Mailing Rep.:
   Dan Stork
   507-465-3205
   dstork@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Dr. Dale Carlson
   507-465-3205
   dcarlson@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Deb Bentley
   507417-2612
   dbently@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Dr. Dale Carlson
   507-465-3205
   dcarlson@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Tim Stoesz
   507-417-2608
   tstoesz@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Miles Otstot
   507-417-2618
   motstot@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Jennifer Fredrickson
   507-465-3205
   jfredrickson@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jordan Paula
   507-417-2626
   jpaula@nrheg.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499