Home      Administration
Welcome to Ortonville High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Sheila Hoernemann
   1-320-839-6181      Sheila.Hoernemann@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Jon Fellows
   1-320-839-6181      Jon.Fellows@ortonville.k12.Mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Jay Orvik
   1-320-297-0743      
Basketball, Girls:
   Bob Foley
   320-839-6181      Rob.Foley@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Kelly Gustafson
   320-839-6181      Kelly.Gustafson@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Lynn Keller
   320-839-6181      Lynn.Keller@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Lynn Keller
   320-839-6181      Lynn.Keller@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Ricky Bolin
   (605) 237-8934      bolinricky55@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys:
   Roger Sandberg
   320-839-6181      rsandberg@wat.midco.net
Golf, Girls:
   Roger Sandberg
   320-839-6181      rsandberg@wat.midco.net
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Sara Winter
   1-320-839-6181      Sara.Winter@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Jim Kennedy
Hockey, Girls:
   Jeff Mahoney
Softball, Girls:
   Tim Giese
   1-320-839-6181      tim.giese@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Lynn Keller
   320-839-6181      Lynn.Keller@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Lynn Keller
   320-839-6181      Lynn.Keller@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Joan Foley
   320-839-6181      Joan.Foley@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Joe Eustice
   320-839-6181      Joe.Eustice@ortonvillle.k12.mn.us
Ortonville H.S.
200 Trojan Drive
Ortonville, MN   56278

ISD No. 2903
Phone: 320-839-6181
Fax: 320-839-2499
Email: jacob.foslien@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Website: www.ortonville.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 167
Year Founded: 1886
Nickname: Trojans
Colors: Orange and Black
Song: Down Main Street
MSHSL ID: 339
Admin. Region: 3A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jeff Taylor
   1-320-839-6181
   Jeff.Taylor@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Joel Stattelman
   320-839-6181
   Joel.Stattelman@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jake Foslien
   320-839-6181
   jacob.foslien@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Marcy Fellows
   320-839-6181
   Marcy.Fellows@Ortonville.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jake Foslien
   320-839-6181
   jacob.foslien@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Jake Foslien
   320-839-6181
   jacob.foslien@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jake Foslien
   320-839-6181
   jacob.foslien@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jake Foslien
   320-839-6181
   jacob.foslien@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Jeff Taylor
   1-320-839-6181
   Jeff.Taylor@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Matt Lamb
   320-839-6181
   Matthew.Lamb@ortonville.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jake Foslien
   320-839-6181
   jacob.foslien@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Jeff Taylor
   1-320-839-6181
   Jeff.Taylor@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Jake Foslien
   320-839-6181
   jacob.foslien@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Matt Lamb
   320-839-6181
   Matthew.Lamb@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Wayne Huselid
   320-839-6181
   Wayne.Huselid@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Matt Lamb
   320-839-6181
   Matthew.Lamb@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Kim Johnson
   320-839-6181
   Kim.Johnson@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Marcy Fellows
   320-839-6181
   Marcy.Fellows@Ortonville.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499