Home      Administration
Welcome to Osakis High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Osakis Silverstreaks




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Shad Schmidt
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1114      sschmidt@osakis.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Matt Hoelscher
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1216      mhoelscher@osakis.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Patrick Kalpin
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1183      pkalpin@osakis.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:    TBD
Cross Country Run, Girls:    TBD
Football:
   Bill Infanger
   320-491-5638      bill@snowtechmagazine.com
Golf, Boys:
   Steve Tax
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1246      stax@osakis.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Steve Tax
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1246      stax@osakis.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Tina Eberly
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1217      teberly@osakis.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   John Stigman
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1213      jstigman@osakis.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Tim Larson
         tlarson@osakis.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Ryan Maddock
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1107      rmaddock@osakis.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Boys:
   Lee VanNyhuis
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1252      lvannyhuis@osakis.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Lee VanNyhuis
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1252      lvannyhuis@osakis.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Gretchen Resley
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1124      gresley@osakis.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kirsten Wessel
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1184      kwessel@osakis.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Joey Andreasen
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1154      jandreasen@osakis.k12.mn.us
Osakis H.S.
500 First Avenue East
PO Box: PO Box X
Osakis, MN   56360

ISD No. 213
Phone: 320-859-2191
Fax: 320-859-2835
Email: lien@osakis.k12.mn.us
Website: osakispublicschools.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 243
Year Founded: 1900
Nickname: Silverstreaks
Colors: Red and Silver
Song: Washington and Lee Swing
MSHSL ID: 340
Admin. Region: 6A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   John Peterka
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1188
   jpeterka@osakis.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Tim Roggenbuck
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1300
   troggenbuck@osakis.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Brad Hoffarth
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1214
   bhoffarth@osakis.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lisa Lien
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1189
   llien@osakis.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Brad Hoffarth
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1214
   bhoffarth@osakis.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Brad Hoffarth
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1214
   bhoffarth@osakis.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Brad Hoffarth
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1214
   bhoffarth@osakis.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Tim Roggenbuck
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1300
   troggenbuck@osakis.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Tim Roggenbuck
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1300
   troggenbuck@osakis.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Tom Grundman
   320-859-2191
Mailing Rep.:
   Brad Hoffarth
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1214
   bhoffarth@osakis.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Randy Resley
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1130
   rresley@osakis.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   John Peterka
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1188
   jpeterka@osakis.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Tim Larson
   tlarson@osakis.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Melissa Bergquist
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1304
   mbergquist@osakis.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Connie Ferris
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1203
   cferris@osakis.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Randy Resley
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1130
   rresley@osakis.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Carmen Silbernick
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1131
   csilbernick@osakis.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Jennifer Johnson
   320-762-1144 Ext.6080
   jjohnson@HeartlandOrthopedics.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Dawn Kaelke
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1219
   dkaelke@osakis.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Lisa Lien
   320-859-2191 Ext. 1189
   llien@osakis.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499