Home      Administration
Welcome to Owatonna High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   John Scheil
   507-330-3113      jscheil@faribault.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Tate Cummins
   507 444 8856      owatonnabaseball@live.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Josh Williams
   507-444-8437      jwilliams1@isd761.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Lindsey Hugstad-Vaa
   507-444-8724      lhugstadvaa@isd761.org
Cheerleading:
   Mara Oien
   (507) 444-8916      moien@isd761.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   David Chatelaine
   507-444-8739      dchatelaine@isd761.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Dan Leer
   (507) 444-8849      dleer@isd761.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Victoria Johnson
   507-219-8842      owatonnadanceteam@gmail.com
Football:
   Jeff Williams
   507-444-8908      jwilliams@isd761.org
Golf, Boys:
   Mark Langlois
   507-213-6793      mlanglois@isd761.org
Golf, Girls:
   Tim Hunst
   507-444-8736      thunst@isd761.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Tom Smith
   507-444-8224      tsmith3@isd761.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Josh Storm
   651-344-8397      jstorm@isd761.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Sarah Murray
   239-994-5058      sarahmurray2214@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Scott Seykora
   507-213-0913      sseykora@isd761.org
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Dan Paur
   320-522-2469      danpaur1@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys:
   Robert Waypa
   507-676-4153      bob.waypa@us.bosch.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Nate Gendron
   507-456-4985      ngendron@fernbrook.org
Softball, Girls:
   Brian Pilcher
   (507) 573-1322      brianhp417@gmail.com
Speech:
   Nicole Wagner
   507-444-8792      nwagner2@isd761.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Peter Rhodes
   507-475-2499      prhodes@faribault.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Isaiah Fuller
   507-384-2884      fuis0401@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Curt Matejcek
   507-444-8916      cmatejcek@isd761.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Curt Matejcek
   507-444-8916      cmatejcek@isd761.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Kevin Stelter
   507-444-8894      kstelter@isd761.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Ann Christensen
   507-444-8852      achristensen@isd761.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Whitney Ordal
   952-412-7855      wordal14@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   Adam Woitalla
   507-581-2878      awoitalla@isd761.org
Owatonna H.S.
333 East School Street
Owatonna, MN   55060

ISD No. 761
Phone: 507-444-8800
Fax: 507-444-8991
Email: tchadderdon@isd761.org
Website: www.owatonna.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1276
Year Founded: 1865
Nickname: Huskies
Colors: Royal Blue & Silver
Song: March of the Golden Sandi
MSHSL ID: 343
Admin. Region: 1AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jeff Elstad
   507-444-8601
   jelstad@isd761.org
Principal:
   Mark Randall
   (507) 444-8801
   mrandall@isd761.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Marc Achterkirch
   (507) 444-8988
   machterkirch@isd761.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Tracy Chadderdon
   507-444-8988
   tchadderdon@isd761.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Marc Achterkirch
   (507) 444-8988
   machterkirch@isd761.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Marc Achterkirch
   (507) 444-8988
   machterkirch@isd761.org
Sports Information Director:
   Marc Achterkirch
   (507) 444-8988
   machterkirch@isd761.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Marc Achterkirch
   (507) 444-8988
   machterkirch@isd761.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Marc Achterkirch
   (507) 444-8988
   machterkirch@isd761.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Marc Achterkirch
   (507) 444-8988
   machterkirch@isd761.org
Music Rep.:
   Mr. Peter Guenther
   507-444-8870
   pguenther@isd761.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Marc Achterkirch
   (507) 444-8988
   machterkirch@isd761.org
Speech Rep.:
   Nicole Wagner
   507-444-8792
   nwagner2@isd761.org
Title IX Officer:
   Marc Achterkirch
   (507) 444-8988
   machterkirch@isd761.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Mr. Peter Guenther
   507-444-8870
   pguenther@isd761.org
Choir Director:
   Chris Harris
   507-444-8869
   charris2@isd761.org
Orchestra Director:
   Sandra Justice
   507-444-8800
   sjustice@isd761.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Dan Leer
   (507) 444-8849
   dleer@isd761.org
Medical Personnel:
   Terry Carlyle LAT ATC
   507-444-8828
   tcarlyle@isd761.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Dan Leer
   (507) 444-8849
   dleer@isd761.org
Website Contact:
   Tracy Chadderdon
   507-444-8988
   tchadderdon@isd761.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499