Home      Administration
Welcome to Paynesville Area High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Brad Skoglund
   320-243-3761      bskoglund@isd741.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Rick Hendrickson
         rhendrickson@isd741.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Phil Carlson
   320-243-3761      pcarlson@isd741.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Kristen Woelfel
   320-243-3761      kwoelfel@isd741.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Kristen Woelfel
   320-243-3761      kwoelfel@isd741.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Cathy Mehr
   320-276-8631      cmehr@isd741.org
Football:
   Max Meagher
   320-243-3715      mmeagher@isd741.org
Golf, Boys:
   Jesse Rasmussen
   320-243-3761      jrasmussen@isd741.org
Golf, Girls:
   Jesse Rasmussen
   320-243-3761      jrasmussen@isd741.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Jesseca Engen
   320-243-3715      jengen@isd741.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Jack Freeman
Hockey, Girls:
   Rand Roeske
One Act Play:
   Jesse Rasmussen
   320-243-3761      jrasmussen@isd741.org
Softball, Girls:
   Tim Woehler
   320-243-3761      twoehler@isd741.org
Speech:    TBD
Track and Field, Boys:
   Kristen Woelfel
   320-243-3761      kwoelfel@isd741.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Kristen Woelfel
   320-243-3761      kwoelfel@isd741.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Nicole Humbert
   320-243-3715      nhumbert@isd741.org
Wrestling:
   Tim Roberg
   320-243-3761      tim_roberg@hotmail.com
Paynesville Area H.S.
795 W Highway 23
Paynesville, MN   56362-2099

ISD No. 741
Phone: 320-243-3761
Fax: 320-243-4534
Email: mmeagher@paynesville.k12.mn.us
Website: www.paynesvilleschools.co...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 264
Year Founded: 1862
Nickname: Bulldogs
Colors: Green and White
Song: Go Northwestern Go
MSHSL ID: 348
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Matt Bullard
   320-243-3761
   mbullard@isd741.org
Principal:
   Lorie Floura
   320243-3761
   lfloura@isd741.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Max Meagher
   320-243-3715
   mmeagher@isd741.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   
Girls Sports Rep.:
   
Governing Board Rep.:
   Heidi Riley
   hriley@isd741.org
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Cheryl Bungum
   320-243-3761
   cbungum@isd741.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Max Meagher
   320-243-3715
   mmeagher@isd741.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Tharon Knowlton
   320-243-3761
   tknowlton@isd741.org
Choir Director:
   Cheryl Bungum
   320-243-3761
   cbungum@isd741.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499