Home      Administration
Welcome to Pine City High School  
red.gif
white.gif

It's a GREAT Day to be a Dragon !!!




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Ted Hasz
   320-629-4174      thasz@isd578.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Kyle Allen
   320-629-4137      kallen2@isd578.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Ted Hasz
   320-629-4174      thasz@isd578.org
Cheerleading:
   Danielle Allen
   320-629-4000      dallen@isd578.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jared Clementson
   3206294000      jclementson@isd578.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jared Clementson
   3206294000      jclementson@isd578.org
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Danielle Allen
   320-629-4000      dallen@isd578.org
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Danielle Allen
   320-629-4000      dallen@isd578.org
Football:
   Jared Polzine
   320-629-4276      jpolzine@isd578.org
Golf, Boys:
   Anna Potvin
   320-629-4000      apotvin@isd578.org
Golf, Girls:
   Anna Potvin
   320-629-4000      apotvin@isd578.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Dianne Meier
   651-206-8179      gggooger@yahoo.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Grant Nicoll
   320-629-4000      gnicoll@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   Bob Nelson
   612-597-4666      
One Act Play:    TBD
Softball, Girls:
   Jena Dennis
   320-629-4000      jdennis@isd578.org
Speech:    TBD
Tennis, Boys:
   Rick Engelstad
   320-629-4158      rengelstad@isd578.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Rick Engelstad
   320-629-4158      rengelstad@isd578.org
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jared Clementson
   3206294000      jclementson@isd578.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jared Clementson
   3206294000      jclementson@isd578.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Devin Geisler
   320-629-4000      dgeisler@jensen-sundquist.com
Wrestling:
   Milo Allen
   320-629-3122      mallen@isd578.org
Pine City H.S.
1400 Main Street S
Pine City, MN   55063-2097

ISD No. 578
Phone: 320-629-4000
Fax: 320-629-4106
Website: pinecity.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 400
Year Founded: 1910
Nickname: Dragons
Colors: Kelly Green & White
Song: Down Main Street
MSHSL ID: 355
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Wayne Gilman
   320-629-4010
   wgilman@isd578.org
Principal:
   Troy Anderson
   320-629-4111
   tanderson@isd578.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Bill Christianson
   320-629-4114
   bchristianson@isd578.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Connie Blazek
   320-629-4112
   cblazek@isd578.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Bill Christianson
   320-629-4114
   bchristianson@isd578.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Bill Christianson
   320-629-4114
   bchristianson@isd578.org
Sports Information Director:
   Bill Christianson
   320-629-4114
   bchristianson@isd578.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Bill Christianson
   320-629-4114
   bchristianson@isd578.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Bill Christianson
   320-629-4114
   bchristianson@isd578.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Wally Connaker
   wconnaker@isd578.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Bill Christianson
   320-629-4114
   bchristianson@isd578.org
Music Rep.:
   Blake Groe
   3206294130
   bgroe@isd578.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Bill Christianson
   320-629-4114
   bchristianson@isd578.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Bill Christianson
   320-629-4114
   bchristianson@isd578.org
Student Services:
   Bill Christianson
   320-629-4114
   bchristianson@isd578.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Blake Groe
   3206294130
   bgroe@isd578.org
Choir Director:
   Jennifer Krinke
   320-629-4131
   jkrinke@isd578.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Kay Christopherson
   2183700534
   KChristopherson@fl-hs.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Tim Schlichting
   320-629-4161
   tschlichting@isd578.org
Website Contact:
   Bill Christianson
   320-629-4114
   bchristianson@isd578.org
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499