Home      Administration
Welcome to Pine Island High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Craig Anderson
   507-356-8326      canderso@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Jim McNamara
   507-356-8326      jmcnamara@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Scott Miller
   507-356-8326      S.miller@Komets.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Amy Northrop
   507 356-8326      anorthro@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Amy Northrop
   507 356-8326      anorthro@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Football:
   John Stapleton
   507-356-8326      JStaplet@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Rick Canton
   507-356-8326      rcanton@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Rick Canton
   507-356-8326      rcanton@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Chris Templeton
   507-259-9292      gymrat.temp@gmail.com
Hockey, Boys:    TBD
Hockey, Girls:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Kate Susa
   507-356-8326      ksusa@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Peter Wiggins
   507-285-4894      pvwiggins@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Doug Weincouff
   507-398-8112      doug.weincouff@crosswindschurch.com
Softball, Girls:
   Kim Jones
   507-356-8326      kjones@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Lezli Kuster
   507-251-9689      lezli.kuster@gmail.com
Track & Field, Boys:
   Matt Northrop
   507-280-4097      manorthrop@rochester.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Bill Frame
   507-356-4303      billframe@hotmail.com
Visual Arts:    TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jimmi Waldo
   507-775-7507      jmwaldo@schmidt.com
Wrestling:
   Dwight Gingerich
   507-254-3162      dg3162@gmail.com
Pine Island H.S.
223 First Avenue SE
PO Box: PO Box 398
Pine Island, MN   55963

ISD No. 255
Phone: 507-356-8326
Fax: 507-356-4130
Email: kcardill@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Website: www.pineisland.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 312
Year Founded: 1892
Nickname: Panthers
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 356
Admin. Region: 1A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Tammy Berg-Beniak
   507-356-4849
   tammyb@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Kevin Cardille
   507 356-8326
   kcardill@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Craig Anderson
   507-356-8326
   canderso@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   Scott Nelson
   507-356-8326
   snelson@pineisland.k12.mn.us
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Deb Kaye
   507-356-8326
   dkaye@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Craig Anderson
   507-356-8326
   canderso@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Craig Anderson
   507-356-8326
   canderso@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Craig Anderson
   507-356-8326
   canderso@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Craig Anderson
   507-356-8326
   canderso@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Kevin Cardille
   507 356-8326
   kcardill@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Craig Anderson
   507-356-8326
   canderso@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Doug Strandell
   507 356-8326
   dstrande@pineisland.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Kevin Cardille
   507 356-8326
   kcardill@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Craig Anderson
   507-356-8326
   canderso@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Barb Hoppe
   507 356-8326
   bhoppe@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Doug Strandell
   507 356-8326
   dstrande@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Joe Mish
   507-356-8326
   jmish@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Chad Eichoff Mayo Sports Medicine
Yearbook Advisor:
   Kathryn Thompson
   507-356-8326
   kthompson@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Taylor Bauman
   507-356-8326
   tbauman@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499