Home      Administration
Welcome to Pipestone Area High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Rick Zollner
   507-825-6763      rick.zollner@pas.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Chad White
   605-480-2456      chad.white@pas.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Jay Johnson
   507-825-5861, ext. 6020      Jay.Johnson@pas.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Amanda Hoss
   1-817-689-2515      cahoss22@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Erin Gordan
   1-507-825-5861      erinclausongordon@icloud.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Erin Gordan
   1-507-825-5861      erinclausongordon@icloud.com
Football:
   Clay Anderson
   507-562-6084      Clay.anderson@pas.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Steve Rops
   1-507-825-5861      Steve.Rops@pas.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Steve Rops
   1-507-825-5861      Steve.Rops@pas.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Stacy Wallace
   507-825-5558      stawallace@gmail.com
One Act Play:
   Eric Moser
   605-951-1153      ericjohnmoser@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Troy Bouman
   507-825-5861      troy.bouman@pas.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Monica Sullivan
   507-825-5861,ext. 6040      monica.sullivan@pas.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Ed Gustafson
   507-825-5861,ext6146      Ed.gustafson@pas.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Ed Gustafson
   507-825-5861,ext6146      Ed.gustafson@pas.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Todd Tinklenberg
   507-825-5861,ext. 6138      todd.tinklenberg@pas.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Todd Tinklenberg
   507-825-5861,ext. 6138      todd.tinklenberg@pas.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jamie Juhl
   1-507-825-5861      jamie.juhl@pas.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Brian Bos
   507-825-5861      brian.bos@pas.k12.mn.us
Pipestone Area H.S.
1401 7th Street SW
Pipestone, MN   56164-0400

ISD No. 2689
Phone: 507-825-5861
Fax: 507-825-6729
Email: 2689supt@informns.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.pas.k12.mn.us/...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 262
Year Founded: 1891
Nickname: Arrows
Colors: Kelly Green & White/
Song: Hail to Our Pipestone Hig
MSHSL ID: 358
Admin. Region: 3A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Kevin Enerson
   507/825-5861
   kevin.enerson@pas.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Cory Strasser
   507-825-5861-ext.6084
   Cory.strasser@pas.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Clay Anderson
   507-562-6084
   Clay.anderson@pas.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Daphne Likness
   1-507-825-5861
   daphne.likness@pas.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Clay Anderson
   507-562-6084
   Clay.anderson@pas.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Clay Anderson
   507-562-6084
   Clay.anderson@pas.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Clay Anderson
   507-562-6084
   Clay.anderson@pas.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Clay Anderson
   507-562-6084
   Clay.anderson@pas.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Lance Oye
   507-825-4398
   lance.oye@pas.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Clay Anderson
   507-562-6084
   Clay.anderson@pas.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Clay Anderson
   507-562-6084
   Clay.anderson@pas.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Monica Sullivan
   507-825-5861,ext. 6040
   monica.sullivan@pas.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Clay Anderson
   507-562-6084
   Clay.anderson@pas.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Steve Olson
   507-825-5861
   steve.olson@pas.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   John Pollmann
   507-825-5861, ext. 6004
   john.pollmann@pas.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Atheltic Staff
Yearbook Advisor:
   Lauren Olson
   507-562-6127
   lauren.olson@pas.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Clay Anderson
   507-562-6084
   Clay.anderson@pas.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499