Home      Administration
Welcome to Proctor High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Welcome to the Home of the PROCTOR Rails

To see more stories about PHS visit www.proctor.k12.mn.us and click the Mallet link on the right of the page. The Mallet is the student written newspaper at PHS.


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Michaela Borash
         borash@mchsi.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Michaela Borash
         borash@mchsi.com
Baseball:
   Anthony Bush
   218 393-9687      anthony.bush@isd709.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Todd Clark
   218-628-4926 ext.1024      tclark@proctor.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Matt Solberg
   763 742-4137      msolberg@proctor.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Lindsay Moen
   218-628-4926 ext. 1055      lmoen@proctor.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Lowell Harnell
   218-628-4926 ext. 1057      lharnell@proctor.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Lowell Harnell
   218-628-4926 ext. 1057      lharnell@proctor.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls:    TBD
Football:
   Derek Parendo
   218-628-4926 ext. 1050      dparendo@proctor.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:    TBD
Golf, Girls:    TBD
Hockey, Boys:
   Dan Stauber
   218-628-4926 ext. 1029 cell 218-721-2407      dstauber@proctor.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   Glen Gilderman
   218-628-4926 ext.1511      ggilderm@proctor.k12.mn.us
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Michael Vuchetich
   218-591-2563      Michael.Vuchetich@essentiahealth.org
Lacrosse, Girls:    TBD
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Jim Vos
   218-628-4926 ext. 1007      jvos@proctor.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Jim Vos
   218-628-4926 ext. 1007      jvos@proctor.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Lois O'Leary
         loleary@proctor.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Anthony Wood
   218-590-5345      awwood13@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Erika Fellbaum
   218-590-1773      efellbaum@proctor.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Bud Joyce
   218-340-0077      Budjoyce51@yahoo.com
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Jon Nelson
   218-206-1185      procswcoach@hotmail.com
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Jon Nelson
   218-206-1185      procswcoach@hotmail.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Nathan Johnson
   218-628-4926 ext. 1052      njohnson@proctor.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jim Savre
   218-628-4926 ext. 1075      jsavre@proctor.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Anna Sederski
   218-628-4926 ext. 1057      asederski@proctor.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Dave Mcnamee
   218-628-4926 ext. 1033      dmcnamee@proctor.k12.mn.us
Proctor H.S.
131 9th Avenue
Proctor, MN   55810

ISD No. 704
Phone: 218/628-4926
Fax: 218/628-4937
Email: jengelki@proctor.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.proctor.k12.mn...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 485
Year Founded: 1910
Nickname: Rails
Colors: Dark Green and White
Song: Proctor High
MSHSL ID: 364
Admin. Region: 7A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   John Engelking
   218-628-4926 ext. 1017
   jengelki@proctor.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Tim Rohweder
   218-628-4926 ext. 1004
   trohwede@proctor.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Dan Stauber
   218-628-4926 ext. 1029 cell 218-721-2407
   dstauber@proctor.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Kris Weiler
   218-628-4926 ext. 1001
   kweiler@proctor.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Dan Stauber
   218-628-4926 ext. 1029 cell 218-721-2407
   dstauber@proctor.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Dan Stauber
   218-628-4926 ext. 1029 cell 218-721-2407
   dstauber@proctor.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Dan Stauber
   218-628-4926 ext. 1029 cell 218-721-2407
   dstauber@proctor.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Dan Stauber
   218-628-4926 ext. 1029 cell 218-721-2407
   dstauber@proctor.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Kris Bryant
   218-393-0081
   kris.bryant@me.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Dan Stauber
   218-628-4926 ext. 1029 cell 218-721-2407
   dstauber@proctor.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Gordon Westendorf
   218-628-4926 ext. 1037
   gwestend@proctor.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Dan Stauber
   218-628-4926 ext. 1029 cell 218-721-2407
   dstauber@proctor.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Diane Morin
   218-628-4949
   dmorin@proctor.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Tim Rohweder
   218-628-4926 ext. 1004
   trohwede@proctor.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   Ted Kiefat
   218 628-4926 ext 1067
   tkiefat@proctor.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Gordon Westendorf
   218-628-4926 ext. 1037
   gwestend@proctor.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Suzanne Hartwick
   218 628-4926 ext. 1038
   shartwick@proctor.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Nathan Johnson
   218-628-4926 ext. 1052
   njohnson@proctor.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Vicki Rabenberg
   218 249-6360
   Vicki.Rabenberg@slhduluth.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Heildi Voss
   218-628-4926 ext. 1352
   hvoss@proctor.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Scott Fitzsimmons
   218-628-4926 ext. 1064
   sfitzsimmons@proctor.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499