Home      Administration
Welcome to Richfield High School  
red.gif
white.gif

GO SPARTANS!




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   w/South Suburban
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   w/South Suburban
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   w/South Suburban
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   w/South Suburbun
Adapted Softball, CI:
   w/South Suburban
Adapted Softball, PI:
   w/South Suburban
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Maria Kimmes
   612-849-5442      
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Maria Kimmes
   612-849-5442      
Baseball:
   Chris Peterson
   612-798-6356      chris.peterson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Omar McMillan
   612-798-6751      omar.mcmillan@richfield.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Kesha Ross Bradford
   6127032618      00bradford@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Marty Huberty
   952-994-7262      mhuberty2@comcast.net
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Marty Huberty
   952-994-7262      mhuberty2@comcast.net
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Constance Huseth
   651-235-6277      constancehuseth@gmail.com
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Constance Huseth
   651-235-6277      constancehuseth@gmail.com
Football:
   Jon Wessel
   612-798-6146      jon.wessel@richfield.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Jeff Etienne
   612-798-6442      jeff.etienne@richfield.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Jeff Running
   952-994-2487      jarunning@yahoo.com
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Rosey Cashman
   651-983-8058      roseycashman@gmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Dave Shute
   612-462-8844      Shutersgolf@hotmail.com
Hockey, Girls:    TBD
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Steve Mills
   612-798-6547      steven.mills@richfield.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Steve Mills
   612-798-6547      steven.mills@richfield.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Steven Bucko
   612-798-6486      Steven.Bucko@richfield.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Mike Harris
   612-798-6175      mike.harris@richfield.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:
   David Clark
   612-798-6358      David.Clark@richfield.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Kim Niederluecke
   612-798-6149      kim.niederluecke@richfield.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Marc Hamren
   612-798-6574      marc.hamren@richfield.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Marc Hamren
   612-798-6574      marc.hamren@richfield.k12.mn.us
Synchronized Swimming, Girls:
   Keri Kuboushek
   952-895-1208      kerikuboushek@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Lee Herman
   (612)798-6866      Lee.Herman@richfield.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Patricia Theriault
   612-720-4799      PatTario@aol.com
Track & Field, Boys:
   Teresa Stadem
   612-799-1812      teresa.stadem@richfield.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Pat Burns
   612-798-6443      pat.burns@richfield.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Rosey Cashman
   651-983-8058      roseycashman@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   Carl Maiers
   612-760-5306      carl.maiers@richfield.k12.mn.us
Richfield H.S.
7001 Harriet Avenue S
Richfield, MN   55423

ISD No. 280
Phone: 612-798-6100
Fax: 612-798-6057
Website: www.richfield.k12.mn.us/r...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 872
Year Founded: 1953
Nickname: Spartans
Colors: Cardinal and White
Song: Original
MSHSL ID: 373
Admin. Region: 3AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Steven Unowsky
   612-798-6011
   Steven.Unowsky@richfield.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Jason Wenschlag
   612-798-6101
   Jason.Wenschlag@richfield.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Todd Olson
   612-798-6131
   todd.olson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Mike Karnas
   612-798-6132
   mike.karnas@richfield.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Todd Olson
   612-798-6131
   todd.olson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Todd Olson
   612-798-6131
   todd.olson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Todd Olson
   612-798-6131
   todd.olson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Kim Niederluecke
   612-798-6149
   kim.niederluecke@richfield.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Todd Olson
   612-798-6131
   todd.olson@richfield.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Craig Holje
   612-798-6031
   craig.holje@richfield.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   TBD
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Ben Hoehn
   612-798-9283
   Benjamin.Hoehn@richfield.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Jonathan D. Kopplin
   612-798-6281 ext 225
   jonthan.kopplin@richfield.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   TBD
Medical Personnel:
   Stephanie Smith
   612-306-6111
   gavsportsmed2gmail.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Dean Breuer
   612-798-6270
   dean.breuer@richfield.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499