Home      Administration
Welcome to Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa H.S.  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Pat Illies
   320-293-0326      patillies@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Chris Anderson
   320-254-8211 Ext. 2185      canderson@bbejaguars.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Kristina Anderson
   320-254-8211 ext. 2180      kanderson@bbejaguars.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   KIm Kulzer
   320-492-5575      kimkulzer@gmail.com
Football:
   Chris Moscho
   320-254-8211 Ext 1102      cmoscho@bbejaguars.org
Golf, Boys:
   Brad Goodwin
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1112      bgoodwin@bbejaguars.org
Golf, Girls:
   Greg Hagen
   320-894-0818      ghagen@bbejaguars.org
Hockey, Boys:    TBD
Hockey, Girls:    TBD
Softball, Girls:
   Carl Williams
   320-254-8211 Ext 2109      cwilliams@bbejaguars.org
Speech:
   Lucy Lloyd
   320-254-8211 Ext. 2210      llloyd@bbejaguars.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Katie Kienitz
   320-346-2278 Ext 1308      kkienitz@bbejaguars.org
Track & Field, Boys:
   Tina Bauleke
   320-346-2278 Ext 1154      tbauleke@bbejaguars.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Tina Bauleke
   320-346-2278 Ext 1154      tbauleke@bbejaguars.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kevin Weller
   320-250-0934      kevin.weller@bbejaguars.org
Wrestling:
   Jack Mueller
   320-254-8211 Ext. 2129      jmueller@bbejaguars.org
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa H.S.
710 Washburn Avenue
PO Box: PO Box 339
Belgrade, MN   56312

ISD No. 2364
Phone: 320-254-8211
Fax: 320-254-3784
Email: mbullard@bbejaguars.org
Website: www.bbe.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 175
Year Founded: 1912
Nickname: Jaguars
Colors: Royal Blue, Silver
Song: Indiana Fight Song
MSHSL ID: 38
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Matt Bullard
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1311
   mbullard@bbejaguars.org
Principal:
   Matt Bullard
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1311
   mbullard@bbejaguars.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbejaguars.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Jodi Carda
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1218
   jcarda@bbejaguars.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbejaguars.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbejaguars.org
Sports Information Director:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbejaguars.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbejaguars.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbejaguars.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Rick Gossen
   320-346-2278 Ext 1219
   rgossen@bbejaguars.org
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Matt Bullard
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1311
   mbullard@bbejaguars.org
Speech Rep.:
   Julie Lloyd
   dramamama@tds.net
Title IX Officer:
   Matt Bullard
   320-346-2278 Ext. 1311
   mbullard@bbejaguars.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Rachel Sailor
   320-254-8211 2203
   rsailor@bbejaguars.org
Choir Director:
   Luke Nelson
   lnelson@bbejaguars.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   TBD
Medical Personnel:
   TBD
Yearbook Advisor:
   TBD
Website Contact:
   Lucy Lloyd
   320-254-8211 Ext. 2210
   llloyd@bbejaguars.org
Copyright 1994-2015 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499