Home      Administration
Welcome to Rocori High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Girls:    TBD
Baseball:
   Jeff Illies
   (320) 685-8683 ext. 1120      illiesjeff@rocori.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Nate Guetter
   320.685.8683      guettern@rocori.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Amanda Glenz
   320.685.8683      glenza@rocori.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Chuck Griffith
   (320) 685-8683 ext.1201      griffithc@rocori.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Chuck Griffith
   (320) 685-8683 ext.1201      griffithc@rocori.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Lea Frank
         rocoridancecoaches@gmail.com
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Lea Frank
         rocoridancecoaches@gmail.com
Football:
   Mike Rowe
   320.685.7534      rowem@rocori.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Paul Court
   (320) 685-8683 ext.1135      courtp@rocori.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Ted Faber
   (320) 597-2016      fabert@rocori.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   John Pulsifer
   320.212.8202      jpconstruction@tds.net
Hockey, Girls:
   Jack Freeman
   320.685.8683      freemanj@rocori.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Tom Siekkinen
   320.685.8683      siekkinent@rocori.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Ryan Finnefrock
Soccer, Girls:
   Dave Wilke
   320-761-8544      
Softball, Girls:
   Chris Hinkemeyer
   320.492.5271      chrish1126@yahoo.com
Speech:
   Chris Barker
   320.685.4917      barkerc@rocori.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Brandon Heddens
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Becca Schleicher-Sauerer
   320.224.0721      beccasauerer@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Sara Spanier
Track & Field, Boys:
   Lance Johnson
   320.249.3344      lance.johnson15@gmail.com
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jim Meyer
   320.685.8683      meyerj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Ted Faber
   (320) 597-2016      fabert@rocori.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Jeron Lieser
   (320) 685-8683       lieserj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Rocori H.S.
534 5th Avenue North
Cold Spring, MN   56320-1498

ISD No. 750
Phone: 320-685-8683
Fax: 320-685-4968
Website: www.rocori.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 684
Year Founded: 1967
Nickname: Spartans
Colors: Red, White, Black
Song: Across the Field
MSHSL ID: 380
Admin. Region: 8AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Scott Staska
   320/685-4901
   staskas@rocori.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Mark Jenson
   320.685.8683
   jensenm@rocori.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Joel Baumgarten
   320.685.4913
   baumgartenj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Jane Wahlin
   (320) 685-4917
   wahlinj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Joel Baumgarten
   320.685.4913
   baumgartenj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Joel Baumgarten
   320.685.4913
   baumgartenj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Joel Baumgarten
   320.685.4913
   baumgartenj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Joel Baumgarten
   320.685.4913
   baumgartenj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Nadine Schnettler
   schnettlern@rocori.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Joel Baumgarten
   320.685.4913
   baumgartenj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Tony Hutar
   (320) 685-4925
   hutart@rocori.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Joel Baumgarten
   320.685.4913
   baumgartenj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Joel Baumgarten
   320.685.4913
   baumgartenj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Craig Lieser
   (320) 685-4916
   lieserc@rocori.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Tony Hutar
   (320) 685-4925
   hutart@rocori.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Stephanie Randolph
   320.685.8683
   randolphs@rocori.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Casey Gunderson
Yearbook Advisor:
   Linda Liebl
   liebll@rocori.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499