Home      Administration
Welcome to St. Charles High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Wrestlers Take to the Mat




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Scott McCready
   507-932-4420      smccready@schs.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Terry Knothe
   507-932-4420      tknothe@schs.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Lindsay Gust
         thegusts654@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jon Arnold
   507-932-3638      stcharlesxc@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Laura Edlund
   507-932-4420      ledlund@schs.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Magda Mueller
   507-932-4420      mmueller@schs.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Magda Mueller
   507-932-4420      mmueller@schs.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Gary Buns
         gbuns@schs.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Terry Knothe
   507-932-4420      tknothe@schs.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Terry Knothe
   507-932-4420      tknothe@schs.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Tina Hursh
   507-932-4420      
Soccer, Girls:
   Amelia Crouley
   507-932-4420      acrouley@schs.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Mike Buringa
         mburinga@isd857.org
Speech:    TBD
Track & Field, Boys:
   Eric Klein
   507-932-4420      Eklein@schs.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Eric Klein
   507-932-4420      Eklein@schs.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Reuben Torres
         rtorres@schs.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Tracie Schaber
   507-932-4910      tschaber@schs.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Mike Mathison
   507-932-4420      mathison74@msn.com
St. Charles H.S.
600 East 6th Street
St. Charles, MN   55972

ISD No. 858
Phone: 507-932-4420
Fax: 507-932-4700
Email: smccready@schs.k12.mn.us
Website: www.scschools.net...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 252
Year Founded: 1905
Nickname: Saints
Colors: Orange and Black
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 392
Admin. Region: 1A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Mark Roubinek
   507-932-4420
   mroubinek@schs.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Ben Bernard
   507-932-4420
   bbernard@schs.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Scott McCready
   507-932-4420
   smccready@schs.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Laura Schaber
   507-932-4420
   lschaber@schs.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Scott McCready
   507-932-4420
   smccready@schs.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Scott McCready
   507-932-4420
   smccready@schs.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Scott McCready
   507-932-4420
   smccready@schs.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Scott McCready
   507-932-4420
   smccready@schs.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Roger Leistikow
Mailing Rep.:
   Scott McCready
   507-932-4420
   smccready@schs.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Tom Blahnik
   507-932-4420
   tblahnik@schs.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Scott McCready
   507-932-4420
   smccready@schs.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Bernadine Stevens
   507-932-4420
Student Services:
   Scott McCready
   507-932-4420
   smccready@schs.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Tom Blahnik
   507-932-4420
   tblahnik@schs.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Stephanie Nolting
   507-932-4420
   snolting@schs.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Scott McCready
   507-932-4420
   smccready@schs.k12.mn.us
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499