Home      Administration
Welcome to St. Paul Harding High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Knights




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Janel Zelm
   651 744 3216      Janel.zelm@spps.org
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   w/Humboldt Hawks
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   w/Humboldt Hawks
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   w/ Humboldt Hawks
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   w/ Humboldt Hawks
Adapted Softball, CI:
   w/ Humboldt Hawks
Adapted Softball, PI:
   w/ Humboldt Hawks
Badminton, Girls:
   Tracy Hrouda
   651 793 4713      tracy.hrouda@spps.org
Baseball:
   Mike Zamacona
   651 744 3215      Mike.Zamacona@spps.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Dean Keenan
   651 744 3219      dean.keenan@spps.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Kelly Sandquist
   651 744 3237      kelly.sandquist@spps.org
Cheerleading:
   Wendy Williams
         wendy.williams@spps.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Greg Egbert
         gregory.egbert@spps.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Greg Egbert
         gregory.egbert@spps.org
Football:
   Michael Houston
   651 793 4700      Michael.Houston@spps.org
Golf, Boys:
   Jonathan Janssen
   651 744 3111      jonathan.janssen@spps.org
Golf, Girls:
   Bobby Hall
   651 7443087      robert.hall@spps.org
Hockey, Girls:
    w/St. Paul Schools
Lacrosse, Boys':    TBD
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Kassie Surma
   612-219-6020      
One Act Play:
   Tim Coleman
   793 4700      timothy.coleman@spps.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Mukwa Ogitchida
   651 338 0046      mukwa.ogitchida@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Jerry Utecht
   651 744 3210      jerome.utecht@spps.org
Softball, Girls:
   Steve Bartlett/Shannon Pettipiece
   7934700      shannon.pettipiece@spps.org
Speech:
   Tim Coleman
   793 4700      timothy.coleman@spps.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Rebecca McQueen
   651 744 3243      rebecca.mcqueen@spps.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Jessica Allen
   651 744 3254      jessica.allen@spps.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Koua Yang
   651 793 4700      koua.yang@spps.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Koua Yang
   651 793 4700      koua.yang@spps.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Greg Egbert
         gregory.egbert@spps.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Greg Egbert
         gregory.egbert@spps.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Tracy Hrouda
   651 793 4713      tracy.hrouda@spps.org
Wrestling:
   Otto Kraus
   651 744 3153      otto.kraus@spps.org
St. Paul Harding H.S.
1540 East 6th Street
St. Paul, MN   55106

ISD No. 625
Phone: 651 744 3236
Fax: 651-793-4724
Email: gerald.keenan@spps.org
Website: www.hardingathletics.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1362
Year Founded: 1932
Nickname: Knights
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Harding To Thee We Sing
MSHSL ID: 406
Admin. Region: 4AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. John Thein
   john.thein@spps.org
Principal:
   Doug Revsbeck
   651 793 4701
   doug.revsbeck
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Gerald Keenan
   651-744-3236
   gerald.keenan@spps.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Kelly Sandquist
   651 744 3237
   kelly.sandquist@spps.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Gerald Keenan
   651-744-3236
   gerald.keenan@spps.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Gerald Keenan
   651-744-3236
   gerald.keenan@spps.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Gerald Keenan
   651-744-3236
   gerald.keenan@spps.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Gerald Keenan
   651-744-3236
   gerald.keenan@spps.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   John Brodrick
   651 645 7500
   john.brodrick@spps.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Gerald Keenan
   651-744-3236
   gerald.keenan@spps.org
Music Rep.:
   Nanette Stroebel
School Rep. (Voting):
   Gerald Keenan
   651-744-3236
   gerald.keenan@spps.org
Speech Rep.:
   Tim Coleman
   793 4700
   timothy.coleman@spps.org
Title IX Officer:
   Gerald Keenan
   651-744-3236
   gerald.keenan@spps.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Jennifer Greupner
   Jennifer.Greupner@spps.org
Choir Director:
   Nanette Stroebel
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Ben Lathrop
   651 793 4700
   ben.lathrop@spps.org
Medical Personnel:
   Chris Walker
Yearbook Advisor:
   Joe Paatalo
   651 744 8127
   joe.paatalo@spps.org
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499