Home      Administration
Welcome to Bemidji High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Mike Fogelson
   218-766-0168      fogelmi@askics.net
Basketball, Boys:
   Travis Peterson
   218-333-3210      tpeterson@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Steve Schreiber
   218-209-1800      stephen_schreiber@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:
   Janet Peterson
   218-760-3841      jpeterson@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Ryan Aylesworth
   218-333-3215      raylesworth@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Ryan Aylesworth
   218-333-3215      raylesworth@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls:
   Krista Grover
   218-209-6597      kgrover@fusioncenterbemidji.com
Football:
   Troy Hendricks
   218-444-1600 ext 63315      thendricks@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Seth Knudson
   218-444-1600 ext 63391      sknudson@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Paul Daman
   218-333-3260      pdaman@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Briana Rueter
   218-333-3260      briana_rueter@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Eric Monsrud
   218-760-6336      ericmonsrud@gamil.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Casey Reierson
   218-444-1600      casey_reierson@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Mark Walters
   218-444-1600 ext 63316      msgwalters@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Mark Walters
   218-444-1600 ext 63316      msgwalters@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Rick Toward
   218-766-0982      rtoward@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:
   Logan Larsen
   (218) 368-6499      logan.d.larsen@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Brad Takkunen
   218-444-1600 ext 63333      btakkunen@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Tom Lucas
   218 - 755 - 9866      lucast01@paulbunyan.net
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Kristen McRae
   218-444-1600      kmcrae@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Scott Leindecker
   218-444-1600      slein@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Mark Fodness
   218-333-3210      mfodness@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Mark Fodness
   218-333-3210      mfodness@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Steve Sneide
   218-333-3215 x7171      ssneide@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Chris Lehman
   218-368-2108      chris.lehman@countryfinancial.com
Volleyball, Girls:
   Teresa Colligan
   218-333-3744      tcolligan@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Rance Bahr
   218-333-3220      rbahr@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Bemidji H.S.
2900 Division St NW
Bemidji, MN   56601

ISD No. 31
Phone: 218/444-1600
Fax: 218/444-1633
Email: bstefanich@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Website: http://wwww.bemidji.k12.m...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1179
Year Founded: 1906
Nickname: Lumberjacks
Colors: Navy Blue and White
Song: March of Golden Sandies
MSHSL ID: 42
Admin. Region: 8AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. James Hess
   218-333-3120
   jhess@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Brian Stefanich
   218-444-1600 ext 63305
   bstefanich@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Troy Hendricks
   218-444-1600 ext 63315
   troy_hendricks@isd31.net
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Sheila Guest
   218-444-1600 ext 63316
   sguest@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Troy Hendricks
   218-444-1600 ext 63315
   troy_hendricks@isd31.net
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Troy Hendricks
   218-444-1600 ext 63315
   troy_hendricks@isd31.net
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Troy Hendricks
   218-444-1600 ext 63315
   troy_hendricks@isd31.net
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Troy Hendricks
   218-444-1600 ext 63315
   troy_hendricks@isd31.net
Governing Board Rep.:
   Steve Spindler
   218-333-3149
   sspindler@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Troy Hendricks
   218-444-1600 ext 63315
   troy_hendricks@isd31.net
Music Rep.:
   Chris Fettig
   218/444-1600
   cfettig@bemidji.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Brian Stefanich
   218-444-1600 ext 63305
   bstefanich@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Tom Lucas
   218 - 755 - 9866
   lucast01@paulbunyan.net
Title IX Officer:
   Jordan Hickman
   218-333-3112
   jhickman@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Troy Hendricks
   218-444-1600 ext 63315
   troy_hendricks@isd31.net
Broadcast Advisor:
   Ben Aube
   baube@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Derek Wickum
   218-444-1600
   dwickum@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Chris Fettig
   218/444-1600
   cfettig@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Seth Freundschuh
   218-444-1600
   sfreundschuh
Newspaper Advisor:
   TBA
Medical Personnel:
   John Laakso
   218-444-1600
   jlaakso@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jessica Kemp
   218-444-1600
   jkemp@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Adam Fleck
   218-444-1600 ext 63314
   afleck@bemidji.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499