Home      Administration
Welcome to Murray County Central High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the REBELS




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Derek Lieser
   507-836-6184      derek_lieser@mcc.mntm.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Tim Bobeldyk
   (507) 836-6450 ext. 5114      tim_bobeldyk@mcc.mntm.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Patrick Freeman
   507-836-6184      patrick_freeman@mcc.mntm.org
Cheerleading:
   Jessamy Schaap
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Dominick Damm
   507-836-6184 ext. 4121      dominick_damm@mcc.mntm.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Dominick Damm
   507-836-6184 ext. 4121      dominick_damm@mcc.mntm.org
Football:
   Patrick Freeman
   507-836-6184      patrick_freeman@mcc.mntm.org
Golf, Boys:
   Kim DeLong
   507-836-6184 ext. 4123      kim_delong@mcc.mntm.org
Golf, Girls:
   Kim DeLong
   507-836-6184 ext. 4123      kim_delong@mcc.mntm.org
Softball, Girls:
   James Wajer
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4110      james_wajer@mcc.mntm.org
Speech:
   Karen Hildebrandt
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4139      karen_hildebrandt@mcc.mntm.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Tim Bobeldyk
   (507) 836-6450 ext. 5114      tim_bobeldyk@mcc.mntm.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Dominick Damm
   507-836-6184 ext. 4121      dominick_damm@mcc.mntm.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kate Robinson
   507-836-6184      kate_robinson@mcc.mntm.org
Wrestling:
   Andrew Olson COOP w/Fulda High School
   507-425-2514       andrew.olson@fps.mntm.org
Murray County Central H.S.
2420 28th Street
Slayton, MN   56172

ISD No. 2169
Phone: 507-836-6184
Fax: 507-836-8690
Email: james_wajer@mcc.mntm.org
Website: mcc.mntm.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 190
Year Founded: 1992
Nickname: Rebels
Colors: Purple,Black,Silver
Song: The Victors
MSHSL ID: 425
Admin. Region: 3A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Joe Meyer
   507-836-6184 ext. 4142
   joe_meyer@mcc.mntm.org
Principal:
   Jacob Scandrett
   507-836-6184 ext.4102
   jacob_scandrett@mcc.mntm.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   James Wajer
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4110
   james_wajer@mcc.mntm.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   James Wajer
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4110
   james_wajer@mcc.mntm.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   James Wajer
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4110
   james_wajer@mcc.mntm.org
Sports Information Director:
   Joel Herrig
   (507) 836-6125
   joel@kjoeradio.com
Boys Sports Rep.:
   James Wajer
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4110
   james_wajer@mcc.mntm.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   James Wajer
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4110
   james_wajer@mcc.mntm.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Tom Mesner
   (507) 443-5559
Mailing Rep.:
   James Wajer
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4110
   james_wajer@mcc.mntm.org
Music Rep.:
   Mike Helgeson
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4191
   mike_helgeson@mcc.mntm.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Joe Meyer
   507-836-6184 ext. 4142
   joe_meyer@mcc.mntm.org
Speech Rep.:
   Karen Hildebrandt
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4139
   karen_hildebrandt@mcc.mntm.org
Title IX Officer:
   James Wajer
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4110
   james_wajer@mcc.mntm.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   Joel Herrig
   (507) 836-6125
   joel@kjoeradio.com
Band Director:
   Mike Helgeson
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4191
   mike_helgeson@mcc.mntm.org
Choir Director:
   Jenna Lemieux
   507-836-6184 ext. 4144
   jenna_lemieux@mcc.mntm.org
Orchestra Director:
   Brenda Whitehead
   (507) 836-6184 ext. 4108
   brenda_whitehead@mcc.mntm.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Murray County Wheel Herald & Murray County News
   (507) 836-8726 & (507) 836-8929
   wheelherald@iw.net
Medical Personnel:
   Khyle Radke
   (507) 829-0112
   fitnessdepot@iw.net
Yearbook Advisor:
   Kim Delong
   507-836-6184 ext. 4123
   kim_delong@mcc.mntm.org
Website Contact:
   Deb Bleyenberg
   507-836-6184
   Deb_Bleyenberg@mcc.mntm.org
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499