Home      Administration
Welcome to Stillwater Area High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   John Towle
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Kevin Neubauer
         kevin.neubauer12@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Kevin Neubauer
         kevin.neubauer12@gmail.com
Baseball:
   Mike Parker
   651/351-8189      parkerm@stillwaterschools.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Brady Hannigan
         hanniganb@stillwaterschools.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Willie Taylor
   651-470-0108      taylorw@stillwaterschools.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Scott Christensen
   651-351-8230      christensens@stillwaterschools.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Dawn Podolske
   651-351-8529      podolsked@stillwaterschools.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Katie Riehle
Debate:
   Laura Hammond
   651-351-8262      hammondl@stillwaterschools.org
Football:
   Beau LaBore
         laboreb@stillwater.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   John Scanlon
   651-246-9160      jscanlon7073@gmail.com
Golf, Girls:
   Peter Deeg
   651-351-8001      pete@rouzer.com
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Joan Ledson
         ledsonj@stillwaterschools.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Greg Zanon
   14143059017      gzanon5@gmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Mira Jalosuo
         jalos001@umn.edu
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Tom Howe
   651-351-8001      howet@stillwaterschools.org
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Rick Reidt
   651-216-7077      rick.reidt@gmail.com
Music:    TBD
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Christian Brekke
         cdbrekke@gmail.com
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Kris Hansen
   651-436-6454      kjhansen@mmm.com
One Act Play:
   Grif Sadow
   651-351-8263      sadowg@stillwaterschools.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Jake Smothers
   612-723-9641      jdsmothers@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Michael Huber
   651-436-2411      huberm@stillwaterschools.org
Softball, Girls:
   Bob Beedle
   651-343-7129      coachbeedle@gmail.com
Speech:
   Laura Hammond
   651-351-8262      hammondl@stillwaterschools.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Brian Luke
   651-439-0893      lukeb@stillwaterschools.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Brian Luke
   651-439-0893      lukeb@stillwaterschools.org
Synchronized Swimming, Girls:
   Kathryn Henderson
         kathrynhenderson722@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Dave Kahl
   651-351-6968      kahld@stillwaterschools.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Dave Kahl
   651-351-6968      kahld@stillwaterschools.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Scott Christensen
   651-351-8230      christensens@stillwaterschools.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Dawn Podolske
   651-351-8529      podolsked@stillwaterschools.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Robert Fisher
   651-351-8001      bob@promise-technologies.com
Wrestling:
   Tim Hartung
   651-319-6330      hartungt@stillwaterschools.org
Stillwater Area H.S.
5701 Stillwater Blvd N
Stillwater, MN   55082-5476

ISD No. 834
Phone: 651-351-8040
Fax: 651-351-8033
Website: https://stillwaterschools...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 2595
Year Founded: 1875
Nickname: Ponies
Colors: Red and Black
Song: Michigan State Rouser
MSHSL ID: 440
Admin. Region: 4AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Denise Pontrelli
   651-351-8301
   pontrellid@stillwaterschools.org
Principal:
   Robert Bach
   651-351-8041
   bachr@stillwaterschools.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Ricky Michel
   651/351-8001
   michelr@stillwaterschools.org
Assistant AD:
   Ralph Halvorson
   651-351-8190
   halvorsonr@stillwaterschools.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Jacki Delahunt
   651-351-8030
   delahuntj@stillwaterschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Ricky Michel
   651/351-8001
   michelr@stillwaterschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Ricky Michel
   651/351-8001
   michelr@stillwaterschools.org
Sports Information Director:
   Jacki Delahunt
   651-351-8030
   delahuntj@stillwaterschools.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Brian Luke
   651-439-0893
   lukeb@stillwaterschools.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Ricky Michel
   651/351-8001
   michelr@stillwaterschools.org
Music Rep.:
   Dennis Lindsay
   351-8203
   lindsayd@stillwaterschools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Ricky Michel
   651/351-8001
   michelr@stillwaterschools.org
Speech Rep.:
   Laura Hammond
   651-351-8262
   hammondl@stillwaterschools.org
Title IX Officer:
   Ricky Michel
   651/351-8001
   michelr@stillwaterschools.org
Student Services:
   Dawn Podolske
   651-351-8529
   podolsked@stillwaterschools.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Ricky Michel
   651/351-8001
   michelr@stillwaterschools.org
Band Director:
   Dennis Lindsay
   351-8203
   lindsayd@stillwaterschools.org
Choir Director:
   Angela Mitchell
   651-351-8200
   mitchella@stillwaterschools.org
Orchestra Director:
   Zach Sawyer
   651-351-8202
   Sawyerz@stillwatrerschools.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Rachel Steil
   651-351-8131
   steilr@stillwaterschools.org
Medical Personnel:
   Michael Renfro
   1(727)776-5153
   mrenfro@osipt.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Laurie Hansen
   651-351-8128
   hansenl@stillwaterschools.org
Website Contact:
   Jacki Delahunt
   651-351-8030
   delahuntj@stillwaterschools.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499