Home      Administration
Welcome to Two Harbors High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Jeff Adams
   218-830-1285      AdamsJ1@stlouiscountymn.gov
Basketball, Boys:
   Bill Anderson
   (218)721-8900      ihcbill@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Chris Lemke
   (218)834-9281      clemke@isd381.org
Cheerleading:
   Melanie Ross
   (218)830-2123      rossfam42001@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Chris Hegg
   (218) 387-9008      chris@hedstromlumber.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Chris Hegg
   (218) 387-9008      chris@hedstromlumber.com
Football:
   Tom Nelson
   (218) 834-8221 ext 8407      tnelson@isd381.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Mike Fitzpatrick
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8319      mfitzpat@isd381.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Mike Fitzpatrick
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8319      mfitzpat@isd381.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Mike Guzzo
   (218)226-4214       silverbayarena@hotmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Neva Maxwell
   763 242 7344      nevamaxwell218@gmail.com
Music:
   Janet MacDonald
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8211      jmacdona@isd381.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Kevin Hudson
         kevinhudson306@yahoo.com
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Kevin Hudson
         kevinhudson306@yahoo.com
One Act Play:
   Carl Freund
   (218)226-4437 ext 8147       cfreund@isd381.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Kyle Chalupsky
   (218)834-8201      kchalupsky@isd381.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Tom Szendrey
   (218)260-1622      szendrey97@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Chris Lemke
   (218)834-9281      clemke@isd381.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Heather Mayfield
   (218)391-8629      heatheroberg29@gmail.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Ryan McIntyre
   (218)830-0107      rmcintyre4@hotmail.com
Track and Field, Girls:
   Ryan McIntyre
   (218)830-0107      rmcintyre4@hotmail.com
Visual Arts:    TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Christy Voltz
   834-8221 ext. 8418      cvoltz@isd381.org
Two Harbors H.S.
1640 Highway 2
Two Harbors, MN   55616

ISD No. 381
Phone: 218-834-8201
Fax: 218-834-5513
Website: www.isd381.k12.mn.us/thhs...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 327
Year Founded: 1902
Nickname: Agates
Colors: Maroon and White
Song: Washington and Lee Swing
MSHSL ID: 455
Admin. Region: 7A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Bill Crandall
   (218)834-8201 Ext.-8213
   bcrandall@isd381.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Jay Belcastro
   (218)834-8201, ext 8202
    jbelcastro@isd381.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Scott Ross
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8242
   sross@isd381.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Ronnie Johnson
   (218)834-8201, ext 8201
   rjohnson@isd381.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Scott Ross
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8242
   sross@isd381.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Scott Ross
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8242
   sross@isd381.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Scott Ross
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8242
   sross@isd381.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Scott Ross
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8242
   sross@isd381.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Scott Ross
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8242
   sross@isd381.org
Music Rep.:
   Nancy MacGibbon
   (218)834-8201 Ext. 8215
   nmacgib@isd381.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Scott Ross
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8242
   sross@isd381.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Bill Crandall
   (218)834-8201 Ext.-8213
   bcrandall@isd381.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Scott Ross
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8242
   sross@isd381.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Dave Haaversen
   (218) 834-8201 ext. 8211
   dhaavers@isd381.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Nancy MacGibbon
   (218)834-8201 Ext. 8215
   nmacgib@isd381.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Devin Zenner
   (218)340-4661
   Devin.Zenner@slhduluth.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Kristen Lee
   218-834-8201 X8299
   klee@isd381.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Kristen Lee
   218-834-8201 X8299
   klee@isd381.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499