Home      Administration
Welcome to Bethlehem Academy  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Kevin Harman
         baseball@bacards.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Melissa Hager
         boysbasketball@bacards.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Jill Strodtman
         jillcs53@gmail.com
Cheerleading:    TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   co-op with Faribault
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   co-op with Faribault
Dance Team, Girls:
   co-op with Faribault
Football:
   Jim Beckmann
         jamesbeckmann@msn.com
Golf, Boys:
   Jake Piller
   507-210-9639      golf@bacards.org
Golf, Girls:
   Jake Piller
   507-210-9639      golf@bacards.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   co-op with Faribault
Hockey, Boys:
   co-op with Faribault
Hockey, Girls:
   co-op with Faribault
Soccer, Boys:
   co-op with Faribault
Soccer, Girls:
   co-op with Faribault
Softball, Girls:
   Maren Viland
         softball@bacards.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   co-op with Faribault
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   co-op with Faribault
Tennis, Boys:
   co-op with Faribault
Tennis, Girls:
   co-op with Faribault
Track and Field, Boys:
   David Cheeks
         track@bacards.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   David Cheeks
         track@bacards.org
Visual Arts:
   Jason Hillesheim
   (507) 334-3948      jhillesheim@bacards.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Tim Schmitz
         volleyball@bacards.org
Wrestling:
   co-op with Faribault
Bethlehem Academy
105 3rd Ave SW
Faribault, MN   55021

ISD No.
Phone: (507) 334-3948
Fax: (507) 334-3949
Website: www.bacards.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 143
Year Founded: 1865
Nickname: Cardinals
Colors: Red & White
Song: Illinois Fight Song
MSHSL ID: 46
Admin. Region: 1A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. Chuck Briscoe
   507-334-3948
   cbriscoe@bacards.org
Principal:
   Dr. Chuck Briscoe
   507-334-3948
   cbriscoe@bacards.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Edward Friesen
   (507) 334-3948 x.205
   efriesen@bacards.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Edward Friesen
   (507) 334-3948 x.205
   efriesen@bacards.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Edward Friesen
   (507) 334-3948 x.205
   efriesen@bacards.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Edward Friesen
   (507) 334-3948 x.205
   efriesen@bacards.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Edward Friesen
   (507) 334-3948 x.205
   efriesen@bacards.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Jim Beckmann
   jamesbeckmann@msn.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Edward Friesen
   (507) 334-3948 x.205
   efriesen@bacards.org
Music Rep.:
   Scot Gardner
   (507) 334-3948
   sgardner@bacards.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Edward Friesen
   (507) 334-3948 x.205
   efriesen@bacards.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Melissa Hansen
   (507) 334-3948
   mhansen@bacards.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Scot Gardner
   (507) 334-3948
   sgardner@bacards.org
Choir Director:
   Cassie Ricker
   (507) 334-3948
   cricker@bacards.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Brent Zabel
   (507) 334-3948
   bzabel@bacards.org
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Brent Zabel
   (507) 334-3948
   bzabel@bacards.org
Website Contact:
   Edward Friesen
   (507) 334-3948 x.205
   efriesen@bacards.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499