Home      Administration
Welcome to Warroad High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Scott Knutson
   218-386-6041      Scott_Knutson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Vichita Ounchith
   218-386-1472      vichita_ounchith@warroad.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Darin Spenst
   218-386-3758      darin.spenst@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Rick McBride
   218-386-2922      rick_mcbride@warroad.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Rick McBride
   218-386-2922      rick_mcbride@warroad.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Gabe Richards
   218-386-6079      gabe_richards@warroad.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Jay Hardwick
   218-349-2191      jay@headwatersagency.com
Golf, Girls:
   Gabe Richards
   218-386-6079      gabe_richards@warroad.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Jay Hardwick
   218-349-2191      jay@headwatersagency.com
Hockey, Girls:
   David Marvin
   1-218-689-2200      lakers24@mncable.net
One Act Play:
   Kjersti Fried
   218-386-6038      kjersti_fried@warroad.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Terry Sadler
   218-386-6080      terry_sadler@warroad.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Kjersti Fried
   218-386-6038      kjersti_fried@warroad.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Rebecca Fischer-Willems
   218-386-6016      rebecca_fischer@warroad.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Bryan Denault
   218-386-6012      bryan_denault@warroad.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   John Larson
   218-386-6053      john_larson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   April Symes
   218-386-6031      april_symes@warroad.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jeremy Culleton
   218-386-6011      Jeremy_Culleton@warroad.k12.mn.us
Warroad H.S.
510 Cedar Avenue
Warroad, MN   56763

ISD No. 690
Phone: 218-386-1472
Fax: 218-386-1909
Email: john_bergeron@warroad.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.warroad.k12.mn...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 283
Nickname: Warriors
Colors: Black and Gold
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 473
Admin. Region: 8A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Paula Foley
   218-386-1472
   paula_foley@warroad.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Craig Peterson
   218-386-6060
   craig_peterson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Steve Bengtson
   218-386-6005
   steve_bengtson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Jeri Christofferson
   218-386-6028
   jeri_christofferson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Steve Bengtson
   218-386-6005
   steve_bengtson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Steve Bengtson
   218-386-6005
   steve_bengtson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Steve Bengtson
   218-386-6005
   steve_bengtson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Steve Bengtson
   218-386-6005
   steve_bengtson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Bryan Hontvet
   bryan_hontvet@warroad.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Steve Bengtson
   218-386-6005
   steve_bengtson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Steve Bengtson
   218-386-6005
   steve_bengtson@warroad.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Steve Bengtson
   218-386-6005
   steve_bengtson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Steve Bengtson
   218-386-6005
   steve_bengtson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Paula Foley
   218-386-1472
   paula_foley@warroad.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Duane Ledin
   218-386-6047
   duane_ledin@warroad.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Rhonda Paulson
   218-386-6072
   rhonda_paulson@warroad.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Kristin Smith
   218-386-6015
   kristin_smith@warroad.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Vichita Ounchith
   218-386-1472
   vichita_ounchith@warroad.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499