Home      Administration
Welcome to Willmar High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Cardinals - Willmar High School




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Mark Stier
   320-214-6061      stierm@willmar.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Steve Grove
   320-231-8450      groves@willmar.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Dustin Carlson
   320-231-6072      carlsond@willmar.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jerry Popp
   320-231-8361      poppj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jerry Popp
   320-231-8361      poppj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls J/F:
   Allison Lampman
   320-231-8419      lampmana@willmar.k12.mn.us
Dance Team, Girls H/P:
   Allison Lampman
   320-231-8419      lampmana@willmar.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Jon Konold
   507-319-7740      konoldj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Bryan Mara
   320-231-8406      marab@willmar.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Jodi Mottinger
   320-231-8410      Mottingerj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Jodi Mottinger, Doug Rossum
   320-231-8410      mottingerj@willmar.k12.mn.us, rossumd@willmar.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Dan Tollefson
   320-212-7772      tollefsond@msn.com
Hockey, Girls:
   JaColby Anderson
   605-695-9052      andersonjc@willmar.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Brad Haugen
   320-254-8428      haugenb@willmar.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Brad Haugen
   320-254-8428      haugenb@willmar.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Nicki Erickson
   320-831-8332      nerickson1122@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys:
   Jeffery Winter
   320-214-6014      winterj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Girls:
   Chelsea Brown
   320-231-7592      browncr@willmar.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Shannon Cayler
   320-214-6037      caylers@willmar.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Kristin Panchyshyn
   320-231-6067      panchyshynk@willmar.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Boys:
   Carl Shuldes
   320-231-8452      shuldesc@willmar.k12.mn.us
Swimming & Diving, Girls:
   Carl Shuldes
   320-231-8452      shuldesc@willmar.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Jim Anderson
   320-905-9375      tennismn@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Jim Anderson
   320-905-9375      tennismn@hotmail.com
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jerry Popp
   320-231-8361      poppj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jerry Popp
   320-231-8361      poppj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Traci Grussing
   320-444-2941      tsgrussing@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   Ed Oehlers/Justin Brown
   320-231-8300 ext.6100; 320-214-6052      oehlerse@willmar.k12.mn.us;brownj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Willmar H.S.
2701 30th Street NE
Willmar, MN   56201-9403

ISD No. 347
Phone: 320-231-8300
Fax: 320-231-8460
Email: blahoskyr@willmar.k12.mn.us
Website: willmar.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 973
Year Founded: 1884
Nickname: Cardinals
Colors: Cardinal and White
Song: We are Here to Cheer for
MSHSL ID: 486
Admin. Region: 8AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jerry Kjergaard
   320-235-8510
   kjergaardj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Paul Schmitz
   320-231-8310
   schmitzp@willmar.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Ryan Blahosky
   320-231-8331
   blahoskyr@willmar.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   Todd Hagen
   320-231-8432
   hagent@willmar.k12.mn.us
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Ashley Liebl
   320-231-8332
   liebla@willmar.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Ryan Blahosky
   320-231-8331
   blahoskyr@willmar.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Ryan Blahosky
   320-231-8331
   blahoskyr@willmar.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Ryan Blahosky
   320-231-8331
   blahoskyr@willmar.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Ryan Blahosky
   320-231-8331
   blahoskyr@willmar.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Ryan Blahosky
   320-231-8331
   blahoskyr@willmar.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Ryan Blahosky
   320-231-8331
   blahoskyr@willmar.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Terry Brau
   320-231-8403
   braut@willmar.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Ryan Blahosky
   320-231-8331
   blahoskyr@willmar.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Kristin Panchyshyn
   320-231-6067
   panchyshynk@willmar.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Jerry Kjergaard
   320-235-8510
   kjergaardj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Terry Brau
   320-231-8403
   braut@willmar.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Neil Haugen
   320-231-8396
   haugenn@willmar.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Michelle Suter
   320-231-8404
   suterm@willmar.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Jessica Slavik
   701-306-7500
   slavikj@acmc.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Tyler Gehrking, Lyle Hovland
   320-231-8446
   gehrkingt@willmar.k12.mn.us, hovlandl@willmar.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499