Home      Administration
Welcome to Cotter High School  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE RAMBLERS




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Don Freeman
   507-458-6027      dukes12@hbci.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Dan Messmann
         danmessmann1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Pat Bowlin
   507-429-8280      pbowlin@wacs1.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Mike Costello
   507-453-5000 Ext. 5103      mcostell@cotterschools.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Mike Costello
   507-453-5000 Ext. 5103      mcostell@cotterschools.org
Debate:
   Bob French
         warthog1228@gmail.com
Football:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005      shaun@cotterschools.org
Golf, Boys:
   Coop with Winona H.S.
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Coop with Winona H.S.
Hockey, Boys:
   Coop with Winona H.S.
Hockey, Girls:
   Coop with Winona H.S.
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Coop with Winona H.S.
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Coop with Winona H.S.
One Act Play:
   Mark Roeckers
   507-453-5000 Ext. 5080      mroecker@cotterschools.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Peter Bagshaw
         thebagshaws1@charter.net
Soccer, Girls:
   Marie Barrientos
   507-453-5108      mbarrientos@cotterschools.org
Softball, Girls:
   Pat Bowlin
   507-429-8280      pbowlin@wacs1.org
Speech:
   Amy French
         amyjfrench516@gmail.com
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Coop with Winona H.S.
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Coop with Winona H.S.
Tennis, Boys:
   Jeff Besek
   507-429-2983      jeff_besek@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Anne Besek
   507-459-9384      abesek@hbci.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   David Jewison
   507-458-2602      djewison@cotterschools.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   David Jewison
   507-458-2602      djewison@cotterschools.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Laurie Broghammer
   507-450-7135      lbrogie@hbci.com
Wrestling:
   Coop with Winona H.S.
Cotter H.S.
1115 W Broadway
Winona, MN   55987-3594

ISD No.
Phone: 507-453-5000
Fax: 507-453-5007
Email: shaun@cotterschools.org
Website: www.cotterschools.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 289
Year Founded: 1911
Nickname: Ramblers
Colors: Royal Blue, White
Song: Illinois Loyalty
MSHSL ID: 491
Admin. Region: 1A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Sr. Judith Schaefer
   507-453-5802
   jschaefer@cotterschools.org
Principal:
   Dave Forney
   507-453-5011
   dforney@cotterschools.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
Assistant AD:
   Andrea Getzin
   507-453-5000
   agetzin@cotterschools.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Andrea Getzin
   507-453-5000
   agetzin@cotterschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
Sports Information Director:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
Music Rep.:
   Cathy Snyder
   507-453-5053
   csnyder@cotterschools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
Speech Rep.:
   Amy French
   amyjfrench516@gmail.com
Title IX Officer:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
Student Services:
   Linda Schrupp
   507-453-5016
   lschrupp@cotterschools.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
Band Director:
   Andrew Meurer
   507-453-5000
   ameurer@cotterschools.org
Choir Director:
   Cathy Snyder
   507-453-5053
   csnyder@cotterschools.org
Orchestra Director:
   Cathy Snyder
   507-453-5053
   csnyder@cotterschools.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Mike Costello
   507-453-5000 Ext. 5103
   mcostell@cotterschools.org
Medical Personnel:
   Emily Beckel, Athletic Trainer
   ebeckel@winonahealth.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Emily Shriver
   507-453-5000 ext: 5066
   eshriver@cotterschools.org
Website Contact:
   Seth Haun
   507-453-5005
   shaun@cotterschools.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499