Home      Administration
Welcome to Woodbury High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, CI:    TBD
Adapted Bowling, PI:    TBD
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   Jeff Figlmiller
   651-425-4448      jfiglmil1@sowashco.org
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   John Culbertson
   612-432-7940      alexhidell1963@gmail.com
Adapted Softball, CI:
   John Culbertson
   612-432-7940      alexhidell1963@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Scott Melander
   651-425-4420      pweralpinehc@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Scott Melander
   651-425-4420      pweralpinehc@gmail.com
Baseball:
   Kevin McDermott
   651-425-5404      kmcdermo@sowashco.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Kent Getzlaff
   651-425-5439      kgetzlaf@sowashco.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Megan Kirchenwitz
   651-343-6744      kirchenm@csp.edu
Cheerleading:
   Tami Stauffacher
   651-425-4420      stauffacher.tami@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Mark Andrews
   651-425-4466      mandrews@sowashco.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Mark Andrews
   651-425-4466      mandrews@sowashco.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Katie Harmeyer
   651-324-2227      kharmeye@sowashco.org
Football:
   Andrew Hill
   651-425-4420      woodburyfootball@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Shawn Mahady
         spmahady@comcast.net
Golf, Girls:
   Bryan Orlenko
   920-319-0137      coachorlenko@gmail.com
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Amy Pechmann
   651-425-4420      amy.pechmann@gmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Wes Bolin
   651-425-5466      wbolin@sowashco.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Chris Lepper
   651-485-5795      chris@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Jason Worwa
   651-248-8199      jlworwa@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Julie Fleming
   651-210-0830      fleming.julie.a@gmail.com
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Andrew Voegele
   651-425-5779      avoegele@sowashco.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Andrew Voegele
   651-425-5779      avoegele@sowashco.org
One Act Play:
   Marcie Berglund
   612-590-1965      nobizlikeit@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys:
   Joe Quintavalle
   651-425-4965      jquintav@sowashco.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Pat Malicki
   651-425-5486      pmalicki@sowashco.org
Softball, Girls:
   Michelle Welch
   651-425-4440      mwelch@sowashco.org
Speech:
   Suzanne White
   651-425-4420      suzanne.white26@gmail.com
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Martin Hoven
   651-425-4420      coachhoven@gmail.com
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Liz Rodgers
   949-922-2761      Royalwater.coachliz@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Brandon Heath
   612-384-1136      southbjh83@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Brandon Heath
   612-384-1136      southbjh83@yahoo.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Lane Swansson
   651-425-7047      lswansso@sowashco.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   DJ Billingsley
   651-425-4420      daniel.j.billingsley@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls:
   Cassie Cahill
   651-230-8448      Cassie.cahill14@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   Justin Smith
   651-425-4453      jsmith1@sowashco.org
Woodbury H.S.
2665 Woodlane Drive
Woodbury, MN   55125-2922

ISD No. 833
Phone: 651-425-4420
Fax: 651-425-4412
Email: mwooten@sowashco.org
Website: http://whs.sowashco.org/...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1776
Year Founded: 1975
Nickname: Royals
Colors: Royal Blue and White
Song: Royal Rouser
MSHSL ID: 494
Admin. Region: 4AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. Keith Jacobus
   651-425-6201
   kjacobus@sowashco.org
Principal:
   Sarah Sorenson-Wagner
   651-425-4409
   sswagner@sowashco.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Marvin Wooten
   651-425-4421
   mwooten@sowashco.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Kari Tschida
   651-425-4420
   ktschid1@sowashco.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Marvin Wooten
   651-425-4421
   mwooten@sowashco.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Marvin Wooten
   651-425-4421
   mwooten@sowashco.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Ron Kath
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Tark Katzenmeyer
   651-425-4495
   tkatzenm@sowashco.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   Suzanne White
   651-425-4420
   suzanne.white26@gmail.com
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Pat Malicki
   651-425-5486
   pmalicki@sowashco.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Tark Katzenmeyer
   651-425-4495
   tkatzenm@sowashco.org
Choir Director:
   Daryl Timmer
   651-425-5495
   dtimmer@sowashco.org
Orchestra Director:
   Ryan Jensen
   651-425-4451
   rjensen@sowashco.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Jen Olson
   651-425-4415
   jolson10@sowashco.org
Medical Personnel:
   Sara Rock
   612-366-9587
   srock@summitortho.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Brian Peters
   651-425-4409
   bpeters@sowashco.org
Website Contact:
   Kari Tschida
   651-425-4420
   ktschid1@sowashco.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499