Home      Administration
Welcome to PACT Charter School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   With Champlin Park HS
Baseball:
   Josh Coleman
   763-712-4200       j.coleman@pactcharter.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Joel Hedberg
   763-222-4641      jt.hedberg@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   David Anderson
         d.anderson@pactcharter.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:    TBD
Cross Country Run, Girls:    TBD
Dance Team, Girls:
   Erin Kruesi
         mnhsdanceteam@gmail.com
Football:
   with Anoka HS
Golf, Boys:    TBD
Golf, Girls:    TBD
Gymnastics, Girls:
   with Anoka HS
Hockey, Boys:
   With Legacy Christian Academy
Soccer, Boys:
   Ryan Thompson
   763-712-4200      r.thompson@pactcharter.org
Soccer, Girls:
   David Anderson
         d.anderson@pactcharter.org
Softball, Girls:
   Matt Zimmerman
   612-242-1281      zimmbob@tds.net
Speech:    TBD
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   with Anoka HS
Tennis, Boys:
   With Champlin Park HS
Track and Field, Boys:
   With Legacy Christian Academy
Track and Field, Girls:
   With Legacy Christian Academy
Volleyball, Girls:
   Lisa Murphy
   763-258-4459      l.murphy@pactcharter.org
PACT Charter School
7250 E Ramsey Parkway
Ramsey, MN   55303

ISD No. 4008
Phone: 763-712-4200
Fax: 763-712-4201
Website: http://www.pact.charter.k...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 194
Year Founded: 1995
Nickname: Panthers
Colors: Red, Black and White
Song: Go Panthers Go
MSHSL ID: 500
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   
Principal:
   Josh Nyquist
   763-712-4200
   j.nyquist@pactcharter.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Chad Hazelton
   763-712-4200 ext 180 / 763-498-2492
   c.hazelton@pactcharter.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Chad Hazelton
   763-712-4200 ext 180 / 763-498-2492
   c.hazelton@pactcharter.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Chad Hazelton
   763-712-4200 ext 180 / 763-498-2492
   c.hazelton@pactcharter.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Chad Hazelton
   763-712-4200 ext 180 / 763-498-2492
   c.hazelton@pactcharter.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Chad Hazelton
   763-712-4200 ext 180 / 763-498-2492
   c.hazelton@pactcharter.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Tony Simons
   763-712-4200
   a.simons@pactcharter.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Chad Hazelton
   763-712-4200 ext 180 / 763-498-2492
   c.hazelton@pactcharter.org
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Chad Hazelton
   763-712-4200 ext 180 / 763-498-2492
   c.hazelton@pactcharter.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Chad Hazelton
   763-712-4200 ext 180 / 763-498-2492
   c.hazelton@pactcharter.org
Student Services:
   Chad Hazelton
   763-712-4200 ext 180 / 763-498-2492
   c.hazelton@pactcharter.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Nick Brady
   763-712-4200
   n.brady@pactcharter.org
Choir Director:
   Adam Gruendemann
   763-712-4200
   a.gruendemann@pactcharter.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Donna Heinrich
   d.heinrich@pactcharter.org
Website Contact:
   Chad Hazelton
   763-712-4200 ext 180 / 763-498-2492
   c.hazelton@pactcharter.org
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499