Home      Administration
Welcome to Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley H.S.  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE WOLVERINES & BUCCANEERS




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Mike Adelman & James Paul
   320-305-1765 & 320-249-7435      madelman@graceville.k12.mn.us & jpaul@wheaton.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:    TBD
Basketball, Girls:
   Torey Issendorf
   320-297-1030      tissendorf77@hotmail.com
Cheerleading:
   Cindy Dahl-Hollen
   320-760-8501      luhollen@graceville.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Brittany Erickson
   320-368-2553      berickson@wheaton.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Brittany Erickson
   320-368-2553      berickson@wheaton.k12.mn.us
Football:    TBD
Golf, Boys:
   Corey Spilde
   320-815-2089      csplide@wheaton.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Corey Spilde
   320-815-2089      csplide@wheaton.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Kristine Schuldt
   320-748-7233 ext 128      kschuldt@graceville.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Brice Hoffman
   605-880-5944      bhoffman@graceville.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Rachel Schott
   320-287-1974      rschott@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Girls:    TBD
Track and Field, Boys:    TBD
Track and Field, Girls:    TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kristi Moberg
   320-305-1946      kristi.moberg@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Paul Frisch
   701-866-5014      paulfrisch_whn@yahoo
Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley H.S.
712 3rd Street
PO Box: PO Box 398
Graceville, MN   56240

ISD No. 2888
Phone: 320-748-7233
Fax: 320-748-7159
Email: nlfischer@graceville.k12.mn.us
Website: www.graceville.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 84
Year Founded: 1998
Nickname: Wolverines
Colors: Royal Blue, Silver
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 502
Admin. Region: 6A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jon Fulton
   1-320-748-7233 ext 204
   jfulton@graceville.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Nancy Fischer
   320-748-7233 ext. 134
   nlfischer@graceville.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Darcy Nilson
   320-748-7233 ext 100
   dnilson@graceville.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   
Girls Sports Rep.:
   
Governing Board Rep.:
   Michelle Issendorf
   320-748-8101
Mailing Rep.:
   Nancy Fischer
   320-748-7233 ext. 134
   nlfischer@graceville.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   Rachel Schott
   320-287-1974
   rschott@chokioalberta.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   Jon Fulton
   1-320-748-7233 ext 204
   jfulton@graceville.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   Tracey Raguse
   320-748-7233 ext 138
   traguse@graceville.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Kristine Schuldt
   320-748-7233 ext 128
   kschuldt@graceville.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Kristine Schuldt
   320-748-7233 ext 128
   kschuldt@graceville.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Paulette Jibben
   320-748-7233 ext 113
   pjibben@graceville.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Big Stone Therapies
Yearbook Advisor:
   Deb Stueve
   320-748-7233 ext 114
   djstueve@graceville.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Nancy Fischer
   320-748-7233 ext. 134
   nlfischer@graceville.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499