Home      Administration
Welcome to Eveleth-Gilbert High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:    TBD
Alpine Skiing, Girls:    TBD
Baseball:
   Jamie Lindseth
   218-780-0901      jamie@rangereliable.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Adam Roen
   218-750-2740      
Basketball, Girls:
   Gage Rautio
   218-410-0094      grautio@egschools.org
Cheerleading:
   Lisa Buatala
   218-404-3691      lbuatala@egchools.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jon Wagner
   (218)780-7813      jonwagner74@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jon Wagner
   (218)780-7813      jonwagner74@gmail.com
Football:
   Sean Streier
   651-707-5906      sstreier@egschools.org
Golf, Boys:    TBD
Golf, Girls:    TBD
Hockey, Boys:
   Jeff Torrel
   218-780-3771      J.Torrel@mesabirange.edu
Hockey, Girls:
   Dean Edstrom
   218-290-0650      dinoinpalo@gmail.com
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   John Jeffery
   218-741-7920      jandlj@frontiernet.net
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   John Jeffery
   218-741-7920      jandlj@frontiernet.net
One Act Play:
   Jack Gritzmacher
   218-744-2211 x1238      jgritzmacher@egschools.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Jared Anderson
   218-229-3321 ext 274      janderson@isd2711.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Sue Bennett
Softball, Girls:
   Paula Madden
   218-744-2211 x4105      pmadden@egschools.org
Speech:
   Jack Gritzmacher
   218-744-2211 x1238      jgritzmacher@egschools.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Perry Brown
   218-831-0362      pbrown_h2O@hotmail.com
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Perry Brown
   218-831-0362      pbrown_h2O@hotmail.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Dean Edstrom
   218-290-0650      dinoinpalo@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Dean Edstrom
   218-290-0650      dinoinpalo@gmail.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jon Wagner
   (218)780-7813      jonwagner74@gmail.com
Track and Field, Girls:
   Deanna Kerzie
   218-744-2211 x6309      dkerzie@egschools.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Laurie Kuoppala
   218-744-2211 x2310      lkuoppala@egschools.org
Wrestling:    TBD
Eveleth-Gilbert H.S.
801 Jones Street
Eveleth, MN   55734

ISD No. 2154
Phone: 218-744-2211
Fax: 218-744-4381
Email: jcarey@egschools.org
Website: http://www.egschools.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 266
Year Founded: 1903
Nickname: Golden Bears
Colors: Gold and Black
Song: Illinois Loyalty
MSHSL ID: 504
Admin. Region: 7A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jeff Carey
   218-744-2211 x1901
   jcarey@egschools.org
Principal:
   Angie Williams
   218-744-7707
   awilliams@egschools.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   JoJo Scott
   218-744-7712
   jscott2@egschools.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   
Girls Sports Rep.:
   
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Kevin Szumal
   218-744-1926
   kszumal@egschools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jeff Carey
   218-744-2211 x1901
   jcarey@egschools.org
Speech Rep.:
   Jack Gritzmacher
   218-744-2211 x1238
   jgritzmacher@egschools.org
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   Denise Berry
   218-744-7774
   dberry1@egschools.org
Band Director:
   Kevin Szumal
   218-744-1926
   kszumal@egschools.org
Choir Director:
   Sheila Wilcox
   218-744-2211 x6204
   swilcox@egschools.org
Orchestra Director:
   Sheila Wilcox
   218-744-2211 x6204
   swilcox@egschools.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Denise Berry
   218-744-7774
   dberry1@egschools.org
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Denise Berry
   218-744-7774
   dberry1@egschools.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499